Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Melbourne, FL 32935

1250 Eau Gallie Blvd W, Ste h, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 757-9731

http://www.drboni.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We treat all health concerns from internal illness to injury, for people of all ages using Traditional Chinese Medicine. Our clinic has a complete Chinese herbal pharmacy that allows us to customize herbal prescriptions for each persons specific health concerns. Acupuncture treatments can be schedule Monday through Friday.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynne Morrow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:29 AM
I have studied Chinese medicine and acupuncture and have also worked with Chinese Dr's that were great beyond words. Dr. Bo was a very bad listener and didn't ask enough questions to make a diagnosis.He also assumed many things incorrectly. All the time he is talking he is typing on his computer. Anyways, I worked with him for 2 mos. at $300 plus a wk. The herbs made me sick and totally messed up my digestion.I made no progress, so finally needed a break because I was sicker than when I started
Respond to negative reviews
Ann Marie Beredyn Venezia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:45 AM
My happy place
Merrie S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:51 AM
Dr Ni has helped me regain my life!! All of my other doctors were over-medicating me and only wanting to do surgeries to fix the symptoms I had, but not the causes of why I was in such bad health. The other doctors really didn't seem to care about getting to the ROOT of the problems I was having. They diagnosed me with everything under the sun... .Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue, Hypothyroidism, Multiple Sclerosis, Kidney Disease, etc. Dr Ni has brought me back to great health with NO medications!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ann Marie Beredyn Venezia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:35 AM
Getting acupuncture
Mary B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/09/2005, 14:00 PM
When your healthcare needs an alternative "Dr. Bo" is, without a doubt, one of Brevard County's best kept secrets, and one that needs to be told. He is a Traditional Chinese Medicine physician, and he is very capable. I have used other Chinese doctors before, but none compare to Dr. Bo. He knows herbs, and he knows how to help bring your body and state of health into proper balance.
Mary B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/09/2005, 07:39 AM
When your healthcare needs an alternative "Dr. Bo" is, without a doubt, one of Brevard County's best kept secrets, and one that needs to be told. He is a Traditional Chinese Medicine physician, and he is very capable. I have used other Chinese doctors before, but none compare to Dr. Bo. He knows herbs, and he knows how to help bring your body and state of health into proper balance. PROS: Experienced Expert in his Field, willing to work with people CONS:
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.