Logo White
Watch Demo

Blush Salon Boutique

Claimed
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fishers, IN 46038

8800 North Street #118, Fishers, IN 46038

(317) 523-1635

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Haircutting, Hairstyling, Dimensional Color, Styling, Quality Products, Boutique, Personalized Service!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda White on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Can’t say enough about Blush and Melanie! Superior service, amazing new location, the cutest boutique and surrounded by food and shopping! ❤️❤️❤️
Stephanie Bolton on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:16 AM
love there products so cute
Jennifer Zortman Dotzert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Incredibly adorable selection of items. I adore the decorating and Suzann Moore is AMAZINGLY talented!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anne C Crush on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:07 AM
Blush is an absolute gem in the heart of Fishers! There is a great variety of jewelry and unique gift items. Whether I’m shopping for myself or another, I always find something cute. it’s a relaxing environment to get my hair done as well. Melanie is a master stylist and colorist.
Brooke Griffey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:10 AM
Amanda Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:05 AM
Sandy Brelsford DeCastro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:24 AM
Love Melanie's work and the salon is a wonderful atmosphere and full of fun, unique shopping!
Tera Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:01 AM
Very friendly workers and beautiful items for sell that would make great christmas/birthday gifts!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review!! These truly do make our day. We hope to see you again soon!

Natalie Thompson Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:18 AM
Blush has the cutest and most unique items. I love that everything is from a small business or is Indiana made. The staff is super helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review...it made our day!! We are so glad you loved your shopping experience at Blush. Hope to see you in again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.