Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluestone Massage & Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Day Spas|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

2262 Blue Stone Hills Dr, Ste D, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 746-4772

http://www.mybluestonemassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

21 Southgate Ct #102

(540) 383-7953

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Massage

510 E Market St

(540) 810-6183

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mark Evans, CMT, the owner of Bluestone Massage & Bodywork, does an integrated massage which includes Swedish, Hot/Cold Stone Massage, Deep-Tissue, Zen Shiatsu, Lymph Drainage and Joint Mobilization. Every massage is a unique combination of these styles and is created for the client's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valorie Peters MacInnis review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Valorie Peters MacInnis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 18:04 PM
Loved my massage today! Mark is such a talented masseur. He can adapt techniques and mediums to address individual issues. My pain and stiffness is significantly reduced. Thanks for a great session.
Sam Perkins review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Sam Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:12 AM
Very relaxing!! Hope to go again soon .
Jesse R Thompson review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Jesse R Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:48 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jesse R Brickson review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Jesse R Brickson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 16:00 PM
Jim Roadcap review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Jim Roadcap on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:26 AM
Seriously, the BEST massage that I've ever had! The hot stones were precisely what my aching neck, right shoulder blade and arm needed; I left feeling much better than when I went in. I think I have a new addiction! Thank you Mark!
Barbara Lacey review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Barbara Lacey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:05 AM
I highly recommend Mark, is very professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely love the massage. I will most definitely be back.
Karen Foltz Wilkins review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Karen Foltz Wilkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 07:09 AM
Absolutely wonderful. I haven't felt that relaxed in a long time..I highly recommend it.
Linda Custer review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Linda Custer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 18:53 PM
Highly recommend Mark Evans at Bluestone Massage & Bodywork, LLC. I had a 90 minute massage today and my back is feeling so much better! He finished with this technique called cupping - will definitely go back again and recommend him to my friends. Thanks Mark - excellent massage
Connie Spitler review for Bluestone Massage & Bodywork
Connie Spitler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 14:08 PM
I have had numerous excellent massages at Bluestone. Mark is always very professional. I highly recommend Bluestone Massage and Bodywork.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.