Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BluePearl Veterinary Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
230 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30318

1071 Howell Mill Road, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 649-6333

https://bluepearlvet.com/hospital/westside-atlanta-ga/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
230 reviews
5140
  
44
  
36
  
26
  
156
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:10 AM
Their kindness and expertise is amazing
Jenn Drysdale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:24 AM
All staff were very kind and warm. They took good care of my puppy who found a raisin in a hotel room and ingested it . The veterinarian was so sweet and knowledgeable. Definitely made our visit quick and easy .
Lou Seals on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:16 AM
I would never ever use these folks again. My beloved black lab who was only 8 years old was taken there numerous times and still died of complications from diabetes. These folks are money hungry vendors who care more about invoicing you than they do your pet. Every single person I have spoken to that has experienced what I did says they same thing. Never again with Blue Pearl. A national conglomerate that is all about your wallet. Go most anywhere but here. Blue Pearl sucks. And not that it matters, as their corporate mentality is all the same, my terrible experiences were with the West Midtown Atlanta location on Howell Mill Road.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:10 AM
All the staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I bring all of my pets to Blue Pearl for specialty veterinary care.
Donna Polk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:08 AM
5 Stars Dr Coleman was so caring with my incredibly nauseous dog tonight. They took extremely good care of him. I am so grateful BluePearl is here when we need after hours/ emergency vet care. The entire staff is amazing.
Jeff Stirling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Our dog was diagnosed with lymphoma in January. We were referred to the wonderful folks at a blue Pearl who didn’t an amazing job with weekly treatments on Tyson! He is now in full remission!
Theresa Tidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:45 AM
Very loving and caring....
Taliyah Cassadine Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:53 AM
Thank y’all for everything y’all did for my baby boy Kota. I know y’all tried your best to bring him back to me. I received the gold paw print in the mail and didn’t know y’all did it. I’m so grateful. I’ll definitely switch my vet for my other husky to y’all. I’ve never received such good care of my babies. Thanks for also allowing her inside to say good bye to him.
Kenzie Lynn Dill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:21 AM
They were the most pleasant and caring facility I have ever been to! We strongly recommend them! Made the loss of our sweet boy, smoother and more manageable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.