Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
296 reviews
|Dental|Richmond, KY 40475

120 Meridian Way #2, #2, Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 626-1810

https://bluegrasspediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 7

(859) 278-0576
5.0
(10) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818
5.0
(1) · Dental

2353 Alexandria Dr #300

(859) 296-9711
5.0
(202) · Pediatric Dentists

4384 Clearwater Way Suite 150

(859) 317-6810
4.8
(62) · Dental

216 Fountain Ct #150

(859) 543-2242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
296 reviews
5244
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.7Google
  • 137 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonja L Combs on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 08:06 AM
After we were dismissed by staff for my son having life threatening emergencies, the dentist personally called me and apologized, told me he'd listen to the call and make it right. I really appreciate him caring enough to personally call us and apologize and promise to make it right. Most wouldn't do that. He was really genuine about it too. The dentists there have always been good with my son. We only ever had the problem with reception dropping him for things he couldn't help. I feel better about the situation and it has been rectified. Thank you Dr. Bowen!
Brandie Peltzer on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 04:01 AM
You should all be ashamed of yourselves!
Lindsey Kelly Elder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:16 AM
Such a wonderful pediatric dentist office. The staff is incredibly warm and welcoming- and so good with little ones. The dentist are all excellent. My kids primarily see Dr. Bowen, who is thorough, so sweet and patient. Cannot day enough good things about this practice.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gus LaFontaine on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 06:22 AM
All five of our children receive pediatric dental care from Bluegrass Pediatric Dentistry. The entire staff is wonderful. They are efficient (quick) so that helps with my active kids. The space is set up well for my other children to be engaged while brothers and sisters get taken care of. They have positive experiences with the dentists so they are excited when it’s time for a visit. The environment is fun and playful. My kids love it and my wife and I really appreciate Bluegrass Pediatric Dentistry for making dental visits fun.
Kristin Dalessio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:17 AM
We love it here! My little one absolutely loves the dentist now all because of you all!
Becky Dodd Green on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:53 AM
Highly recommend Bluegrass Pediatric dentistry. Chloe (3) responds so well to everyone there. They are very open with the children about what they are doing and using in their mouths. The crew is just amazing. I could not ask for a better dentist experience for my babies!!
Melissa Lindsey-Hunt on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:40 AM
Very nice staff... wouldn’t use anyone else!!
Kelli Hunt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:30 AM
Both of my kids have been going to Bluegrass Peds Dentistry since they started going to a 🦷 dentist. The staff are all super friendly and work quick!
Becky Gooch on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:30 AM
Good place to go they are very friendly and do a great job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.