Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

623 E. Main Street, Hendersonville, TN, 37075, #1, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-3115

https://bluegrassdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

Fischer Family Dentistry has been serving Hendersonville since 1990. Our goal is to give you the smile you've always wanted. Your health, comfort, and individual needs are foremost in our minds. We strive to provide you with the best quality dentistry available. We believe quality is never an accident. It is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, and skillful execution. It represents the wise choice of many alternatives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:21 AM
I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for over 10 years, and have sent countless friends and family there, too. They all have very pleased with the staff and the services. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Wilson, for everything you do! We also LOVE Jada and Elijah too!
Courtney S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:12 AM
In response to the negative review. This case has been handled by the BBB (which we get an A+) and the patient (Christopher L) was found to be in the wrong by the BBB, when the case was resolved. I would advise seeking the other reviews to bet a better feel for the office.
Paula F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/04/2012, 05:56 AM
Supberb care at Fischer Family Dentistry The two doctors, Dr. Kelli and Dr. Scott, are very nice, friendly and professional. Their staff is curtious and friendly and always organized and professional. They have a spotless office space and it is always a pleasure to go there for care. It is truly a wonderful experience. I highly recommend that you try Fischer Family Dentistry for your care!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Paula F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/04/2012, 05:33 AM
The two doctors, Dr. Kelli and Dr. Scott, are very nice, friendly and professional. Their staff is curtious and friendly and always organized and professional. They have a spotless office space and it is always a pleasure to go there for care. It is truly a wonderful experience. I highly recommend that you try Fischer Family Dentistry for your care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 17:13 PM
I've been with Fischer Dentisry for a little over 5 years and I have yet to have anything but wonderful service. My hygentist is cordial and thorough. She is very matter of fact about concerns she would like for me to focus on without making me feel like a child getting in trouble. I highly recommend Fischer Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist (regardless of the area of town they live in; it is worth the drive!!!).
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:22 AM
Always Leaves with a Smile! I've been with Fischer Dentisry for a little over 5 years and I have yet to have anything but wonderful service. My hygentist is cordial and thorough. She is very matter of fact about concerns she would like for me to focus on without making me feel like a child getting in trouble. I highly recommend Fischer Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist (regardless of the area of town they live in; it is worth the drive!!!).
Savanah L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 19:22 PM
My family is fairly new to this office. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. I was pleasantly surprised when one of the assistants remembered me and asked how we were doing. The three of us had back to back cleaning appointments with minimal wait time. Friendly staff and clean facility. THANK YOU for making me feel welome and comfortable!
Savanah L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 09:33 AM
Confident in My Choice! My family is fairly new to this office. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. I was pleasantly surprised when one of the assistants remembered me and asked how we were doing. The three of us had back to back cleaning appointments with minimal wait time. Friendly staff and clean facility. THANK YOU for making me feel welome and comfortable!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2012, 10:15 AM
Great Appointment As usual the sesrvice at Fischer Office was exceptional. Happy people work there and Dr Kelli is the very best....Always enjoy my visit there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.