Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Valley Vision of Overland Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
298 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Overland Park, KS 66223

8007 151st St, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 681-2624

https://bluevalleyvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

8800 W 75th St Suite 140

(913) 362-3210
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians
5.0
(73) · Optometrists

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
About

At Blue Valley Vision of Overland Park our clinic specializes in providing exceptional examination services and we strive to provide an excellent customer experience. Come in and see!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
298 reviews
5288
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Glynn Peugeot on Facebook

7 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:21 AM
Today my husband and I had our first experience at Blue Valley Vision. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fose is who did our eye exams. She was super nice and very good! We love the location, due to it being so close to our house. We highly recommend Blue Valley Vision of Overland Park.
Hannah Lammers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:59 AM
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also, probably one of my quickest and easiest eye appointments ever! Of my 10+ years of wearing contacts, even with insurance, I always owed something towards them. Dr. Strong and the ladies at the front desk told me that through my insurance I would be covered 100% for a year supply. NEVER has anyone anywhere else told me this! Highly recommend!
Lorie Hudnall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:18 AM
I haven't had my eyes checked in some time and wasn't sure about it, but the staff was all fantastic and Dr. Fose was truly amazing. She explained everything to me , told me all about my eyes and she was so nice, professional and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Fose even took the time to help me pick out glasses. Hands done the best customer service
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dale Hadlock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 10:33 AM
New patient today. Great office and experience thanks dr strong glad I found you guys!
Al Tina Anguish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:03 AM
They made me feel right at home. Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They care about the patient and help in any way they can.
Molly French on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:33 AM
Went there for the first time yesterday. Staff is incredible. Office is beautiful and clean and Dr. Strong was extremely knowledgeable. I had my exam and ordered my new glasses so quickly that I almost felt guilty for having to leave work early that day for my appointment. I found my new eye doctors!!!
Mike Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:47 AM
Jess Cole-Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 14:27 PM
Love Blue Valley Vision! We just transferred there this year due to insurance and Dr.Strong and his office staff are AMAZING! So detailed and thorough for me and my son. We left with my son asking when his next appointment is! �
Tracey Roose-Barclay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:38 AM
We came in from out of town and our daughter forgot her contacts! They were so sweet and friendly to help us out on this holiday weekend!! My daughter is so grateful to see! Thank you Blue Valley!! We will never forget your kindness to us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.