Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Valley Vision of Overland Park

Own this business?
5.0
238 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66223

8007 151st St, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 681-2624

https://bluevalleyvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jonathan Tovey, MD
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
Professional Eye Care - John Andersen Od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
Insight Eyecare Specialties
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
Yin Eyecare
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900

6 people are looking at this business

Optical Innovations
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200

4 people are looking at this business

Loren Beek, OD
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230

About

At Blue Valley Vision of Overland Park our clinic specializes in providing exceptional examination services and we strive to provide an excellent customer experience. Come in and see!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
238 reviews
5230
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Lammers on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 08:59 AM
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also, probably one of my quickest and easiest eye appointments ever! Of my 10+ years of wearing contacts, even with insurance, I always owed something towards them. Dr. Strong and the ladies at the front desk told me that through my insurance I would be covered 100% for a year supply. NEVER has anyone anywhere else told me this! Highly recommend!
Lorie Hudnall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:18 AM
I haven't had my eyes checked in some time and wasn't sure about it, but the staff was all fantastic and Dr. Fose was truly amazing. She explained everything to me , told me all about my eyes and she was so nice, professional and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Fose even took the time to help me pick out glasses. Hands done the best customer service
Dale Hadlock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 10:33 AM
New patient today. Great office and experience thanks dr strong glad I found you guys!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Al Tina Anguish on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:03 AM
They made me feel right at home. Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They care about the patient and help in any way they can.
Molly French on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:33 AM
Went there for the first time yesterday. Staff is incredible. Office is beautiful and clean and Dr. Strong was extremely knowledgeable. I had my exam and ordered my new glasses so quickly that I almost felt guilty for having to leave work early that day for my appointment. I found my new eye doctors!!!
Mike Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:47 AM
Jess Cole-Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 14:27 PM
Love Blue Valley Vision! We just transferred there this year due to insurance and Dr.Strong and his office staff are AMAZING! So detailed and thorough for me and my son. We left with my son asking when his next appointment is! �
Tracey Roose-Barclay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:38 AM
We came in from out of town and our daughter forgot her contacts! They were so sweet and friendly to help us out on this holiday weekend!! My daughter is so grateful to see! Thank you Blue Valley!! We will never forget your kindness to us.
KeithandCarrie Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.