Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Valley Surgical Associates

Own this business?
4.2
28 reviews
|Medical Centers|Overland Park, KS 66213

12870 Metcalf Ave, #220, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 378-1365

https://www.bluevalleysurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terica Allthewayup Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:57 AM
Amazing Nurse practitioners !!!
Anna Seay-Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:30 AM
I have been going to BVSA since June in the hopes of getting the gastric sleeve done this month. Come to find out (after completing my 6 months of PAWL's and jumping through all of the required hoops) your hospital can not perform surgeries for Medicaid/Medicare patients due to losing your certification. Yet, for some reason, you guys kept seeing me and billing insurance knowing that I was going to have to start all over from the beginning some where else when you all were not able to provide me with a surgery date. Had you guys been honest I could have gone some where else, perhaps Columbia, and I'd be having my surgery this month. Way to drop the ball!
Todd Herning on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:37 AM
Had gastric sleeve done. Very professional doctors and nurses. Made my stay very comfortable. Nurse Joy was assume. Never been to a hospital that was so great to see to my needs .
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gail Dell Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:19 AM
I had gastric sleeve done 3 weeks ago. What a successful operation, I feel great the best part of this was the great staff! From the surgeon to the aids and of course the great nurses even the anesthesiologist was friendly and caring! I could go on an on about the great and friendly care I received.
Jennifer Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:31 AM
The people there were great I had the lap band 4 years ago and the nurses and the doctor were all very nice. I highly recommend this hospital for all your weight loss procedures. There isn't anyone better
Jennifer Tyler-Simonson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:03 AM
Dale Hager on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:50 AM
Thanks to all of the nurses who made our stay nicer. If all of our hospital stays were as good we'd have no complaints. Dale and Crystal
Tawnya Reber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:14 AM
People so nice. Nurses very caring and Dr knows what hes doing. Clean facility
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.