Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Sky Adventures

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Recreation|Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

152 W 6th St, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970) 945-6605

https://blueskyadventure.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(136) · Recreation

100 Smuggler Mountain Rd

(970) 456-6287
About

Blue Sky Adventures operates the best whitewater rafting trips on the Colorado River and Roaring Fork River near Glenwood Springs, Aspen and Vail, Colorado. We also offer bicycle tours, rentals, and shuttles in the Glenwood Canyon and surrounding area. Let us help you plan your vacation and save with many package deals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5121
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Nicholson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:43 AM
We had an awesome trip! Nick was our guide and he was fantastic , so much fun. All the staff were great!!!
David Wanamaker on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:58 AM
Great raft guides who provide an enjoyable experience for experienced and beginning rafters alike. Five stars!
Megan Barnett on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:00 AM
We had such an awesome time! Amazing views and such a fun, personable, knowledgeable guide! Dillon was such a blast! Would definitely recommend and if we’re ever in this area again will for sure come back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
PaceandJodi King on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 16:55 PM
We had a great time white water rafting! Knowledgeable, safe guide😊. Thanks- Nick!
Jennifer Goodwin on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 18:43 PM
We didn’t actually go rafting but rented the Toyota Tundra. We loved the phenomenal personal customer service received! Zac thank you! You were awesome. Patrick thank you for the personalized customer service! We will be back and we might just have to go rafting to!
Stephanie Karalus White on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 13:20 PM
we went rafting with Wyatt for a full day Shoshone trip. Not only was the trip amazing (we saw a lot of wildlife), but also Wyatt was amazing! it was worth every penny and then some!
Lana Love Kluge on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 15:56 PM
We had the BEST day today out on the river. It was our first family rafting trip. Abby was the perfect guide! Thank you for giving us memories we will keep forever!
Robin Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:47 AM
Had a great time loved every minute of our trip. Just wish it had lasted longer. Was having to much fun for it to end
Kathy Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:44 AM
Great staff! The guides were amazing! Highly recommend Blue Sky Adventures!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.