Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue River Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

709 W Main Street, Blue Springs, MO, 64015, Ste B, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-6858

https://www.blueriverfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Invisalign, Dentures, Veneers, Teeth whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5222
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don R. review for Blue River Family Dental
Don R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:56 AM
I have no dread or apprehension about coming here! They are kind, courteous and do everything possible to take care of dental needs. Dr. Snider and his staff are a blessing to this old man of 85 years and I am thankful for them!
Darrell C. review for Blue River Family Dental
Darrell C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2021, 02:37 AM
When Dr. Snider took over for Dr. Bahr, as with any new dentist, I was apprehensive. Dr. Snider and his associates provide professional and friendly service. Anyone looking to change or look for a new dentist I would highly recommend Blue River Dental.
Sid H. review for Blue River Family Dental
Sid H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2021, 01:37 AM
My appointment, as usual, was handled in a very friendly and professional manner.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gary T. review for Blue River Family Dental
Gary T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2021, 02:00 AM
Outstanding !! Staff and Dr. the best.
Lisa E. review for Blue River Family Dental
Lisa E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2020, 03:20 AM
Im afraid of dentist and hate my teeth look and lack there of ;/ !! But this place really takes good care of you and they care
Stacey S. review for Blue River Family Dental
Stacey S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 01:20 AM
We are searching for new "family" home for our family of 5 and found this dentist. Clean facility, staff was amazing! Best part was being offered essential oils during treatment, such modern medicine!
Sheri B. review for Blue River Family Dental
Sheri B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/14/2020, 10:12 AM
Thank you sooo much for getting me in and checking out a dental concern!! And for the reassurance and tips on some additional dental products!! Everyone is always very friendly , nice, prompt, professional and always answers questions!! See you at my 6 mo. check up!!
John Hilburn Jr. review for Blue River Family Dental
John Hilburn Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 06:05 AM
Had a very good experience. Hygienists are very nice. Dr. Schneider is very nice also.
Larry M. review for Blue River Family Dental
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/22/2020, 07:54 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Snider and his staff. Answered all my questions with professionalism and courtesy so that you can understand what their goals are to help me with my goals. Definitely cannot wait to get started.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.