Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Asheville, NC 28803 United States

1915 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803 United States

(828) 585-6045

https://www.blueridgeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(74) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
4.9
(279) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894
4.9
(181) · General Dentistry

1109 W Poinsett St A

(864) 968-2444
4.9
(412) · Orthodontists

50A Bowman Drive

(828) 564-2510
4.9
(44) · Dental

4 Medical Park Dr

(828) 277-7770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5154
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Penland Morgan review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Amanda Penland Morgan on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:01 AM
We love all the staff and Dr. Roberts they are all so caring and kind to everyone that comes through the door and always take the time to speak to you. Would highly recommend them.
Marian C Hobson review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Marian C Hobson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:13 AM
My daughter EmmaLeigh finished her top braces about a year ago. Both Em and I love the staff and Dr. Roberts! They have cheerful greetings, they're organized and the office is lovely!
Brittany Batson review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Brittany Batson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 10:18 AM
I love the staff and atmosphere at BRO, staff is personable and caring. I love that I can come in and they ask about my family and ensure that my treatment is going as i expect :) thanks again.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Beverly Kuykendall review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Beverly Kuykendall on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 05:33 AM
They are all awesome with their patients. We have always enjoyed every visit. I would refer anybody to them.
Shawn Marcis Beam review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Shawn Marcis Beam on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 11:44 AM
The absolute best ortho in the area! I take all three of my kids here. The staff are always very friendly and Dr. Roberts is very knowledgeable. ***Edited 6/7-They are great but are getting soooooo busy that they are very slow now. Last time I was here with daughter #1, we waited in the back forever because there was only one orthodontist here. Now here with daughter #2. Appointment was scheduled for 4:40. 20 minutes later...still in the waiting room. Wish they were as efficient as they used to be. Oh well...that’s the price of so much biz I guess.
Tonya Thomas review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Tonya Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 05:02 AM
Christa Ford Willey review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Christa Ford Willey on Facebook

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 07:46 AM
Paige Heatherly review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Paige Heatherly on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 09:57 AM
Angela Freeman McKeel review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Angela Freeman McKeel on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 11:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.