Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brittanyalvarez938 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:20 AM
Thank you for making my feet where I can wear shoes again without pain. God bless you.
Cathy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 08:59 AM
I was recently referred to your office to be fitted with Orthotics and wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful way in which you and your staff dealt with me and my reasons for being there for treatment. When I received the Orthotics, I was told there might be a period of "adjustment" before being able to wear the orthotics full time. I am happy to say that from the time they were inserted into my shoes at your office, I have worn them continually. I did not require any adjustment time whatsoever. The orthotics have helped with my back and knee problem and I am very pleased with the results. Thanks again for your help and concern for my well-...  more>>
audriel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 07:05 AM
I noticed discoloration on my bit toe in March. I had seen the sign in front of Dr. Waldman's office describing laser treatments for toenail fungus, so I made an appointment. At my first visit the laser treatment was done on my big toe and my "pinkie" toe. The treatment was painless. I applied a brush-on liquid and a foot cream daily after treatment. Three months later, the discoloration is gone and my toenails are ready for sandals.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Nina S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/30/2012, 06:43 AM
Thank you for my new toenails! From last July (2011) until you released me in early June (2012), there's been a major improvement in my nails - and for this I am truly thankful. As I continue with the daily "polish", I am sure that nails that were injured over 30 years ago will have new life. Again, thank you.
Brenda H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 07:29 AM
I came to Blue Ridge Foot Clinic and I felt like I was almost crippled in my left foot. Dr. Waldman check my feet and ordered orthotics. One month after wearing orthotics, I am 90% better. I love them and would not be without them.
joycelewis9487 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/17/2012, 01:39 AM
Thank you so much for the new Keryflex nail. I am so grateful you decided to carry this product. It will give many patients like me confidence and relief in knowing the appearance of our nails can be natural again. I want to thank Amanda for her willingness to learn this new process.I catch myself looking for the band-aid which I had worn for almost a year. I am amazed when I look down at my foot and realize that everything looks normal again. I am sure many patients will be as eager to try this process in the near future.Again, thanks to you both for all the effort you put forth to help others. It is greatly appreciated!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 01:07 AM
I developed what looked like a fungus under several of my toenails. I found Dr Dan Waldman by searching in Google for "Podiatrist Asheville NC". I was very impressed by the information on his website about laser treatment for toenail fungus. Well I wasn't disappointed at all. Dr Waldman and his staff were very kind, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had several of my toes treated with the PinPoint Laser for my toenail fungus. The procedure was virtually painless and I will definitely tell all my friends about the Blue Ridge Foot Center and Dr Dan Waldman. I can't say enough positive things about this experience. I rate this Podiatrist - 5 Stars!
Guest19764 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/14/2009, 02:35 AM
He explained my problem and gave me written info to read. He answered my questions and I followed his advice for treatment. My heel pain is now gone after just a few visits. Friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.