Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnniesnyder1987 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:22 AM
Heel pain When I came into Dr. Walman's office initially I was in lots of pain. He let me ask all the questions I had and was very helpful. The orthotics I got are life saving! I can be active and not worry about any pain. Follow up is so easy also! The staff here is awesome and so friendly!!
natalieaguilar1990 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 02:11 AM
I went to Dr. Waldman a couple of years ago after my big toe got injured in a gardening accident. The toenail on that foot looked terrible and would not recover. Apparently the accident made it susceptible to a fungus which can be very difficult to eradicate. It took awhile, and to be honest I'd pretty much given up on ever having a normal toenail on that toe again. But Dr. Waldman did not give up and now I am looking forward to wearing sandals this summer without worrying about an ugly toenail. Yaaaaay! I have had a very positive experience with this practice - everyone at the office is friendly and helpful, and helps you feel comfortable.
Bonnie on Superpages

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:19 AM
Had a torn post-tibial tendon and fallen arches. After laser treatments and orthotics I am able to resume normal activities and very little pain left. Great folks to work with!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Maureen W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 05:42 AM
After dealing with the embarrassment of Toenail Fungus for more than 5 years and trying every treatment available with little or no noticeable results. I had resorted to hiding my feet and not wearing my favorite footwear (Chaco Sandles) Then in July of 2012 I was lucky enough to find the services and treatments available at The Blue Ridge Foot Center. I could not believe how simple and successful the steps Dr. Waldman suggested I follow were. After a few short visits and by following the easy at home instructions my nails are beautiful and totally fungus and discoloration free! I am now able to show my feet again. I am happy, my girlfriend is happiest of all! I would strongly recommend Dr. Waldman's treatment to anyone who struggles with unsightly nails and the pain that accompany severe toenail fungal infections. The treatment is very economical compared to all the solutions I had tried with no success. The Staff at The Blue Ridge Foot Center is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks So Much Dr. Waldman and Staff!
ethel1983elliss on Superpages

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:24 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Waldman and his staff. Would highly recommend him for any podiatry work.
Leslie on Superpages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:15 AM
INCREDIBLE care & results! Dr. Waldman & staff are the best! Laser treatment on toenails is a miracle. Have no doubts! Brilliant, professional, compassionate ...I could not be more pleased. Many thanks for perfect care. Bless you!
Connie on Superpages

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 02:30 AM
I suffered with heal pain for years, treated by other foot doctors but the pain never went away. After 2 visits heel pain is 95% better! He used a special type of laser which helps the body heal itself and orthotics to correct my arch. Dr.Waldman great!
angelina1986warren on Superpages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:40 AM
Needed partial toe amputation. Was very apprehensive but after. Dr. Waldman explained procedures and results to me felt more at ease having surgery done. Results were excellent no after surgery problems things went very well. Had excellent surgical care and could not have asked for better. Heartfelt thanks to Dr. Waldman and staff.
Brenda F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:01 AM
In June of 2012 I went in to Dr. Waldman for my unsightly toenail fungus. He explained the laser treatment and procedure and I went ahead with it. It was not painful and his staff is super helpful and caring. It has been 8 months and my toenails are looking so much better! I follow all his instructions and I am very happy with Blue Ridge Foot Center and Dr. Waldman. I can actually look forward to wearing sandals this summer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.