Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie on Superpages

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:19 AM
Had a torn post-tibial tendon and fallen arches. After laser treatments and orthotics I am able to resume normal activities and very little pain left. Great folks to work with!
Maureen W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/19/2013, 05:42 AM
After dealing with the embarrassment of Toenail Fungus for more than 5 years and trying every treatment available with little or no noticeable results. I had resorted to hiding my feet and not wearing my favorite footwear (Chaco Sandles) Then in July of 2012 I was lucky enough to find the services and treatments available at The Blue Ridge Foot Center. I could not believe how simple and successful the steps Dr. Waldman suggested I follow were. After a few short visits and by following the easy at home instructions my nails are beautiful and totally fungus and discoloration free! I am now able to show my feet again.
I am happy, my girlfriend is happiest of all! I would strongly recommend Dr.
...  more>>
ethel1983elliss on Superpages

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:24 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Waldman and his staff. Would highly recommend him for any podiatry work.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Leslie on Superpages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:15 AM
INCREDIBLE care & results! Dr. Waldman & staff are the best! Laser treatment on toenails is a miracle. Have no doubts! Brilliant, professional, compassionate ...I could not be more pleased. Many thanks for perfect care. Bless you!
Connie on Superpages

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 02:30 AM
I suffered with heal pain for years, treated by other foot doctors but the pain never went away. After 2 visits heel pain is 95% better! He used a special type of laser which helps the body heal itself and orthotics to correct my arch. Dr.Waldman great!
angelina1986warren on Superpages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:40 AM
Needed partial toe amputation. Was very apprehensive but after. Dr. Waldman explained procedures and results to me felt more at ease having surgery done. Results were excellent no after surgery problems things went very well. Had excellent surgical care and could not have asked for better. Heartfelt thanks to Dr. Waldman and staff.
Brenda F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:01 AM
In June of 2012 I went in to Dr. Waldman for my unsightly toenail fungus. He explained the laser treatment and procedure and I went ahead with it. It was not painful and his staff is super helpful and caring. It has been 8 months and my toenails are looking so much better! I follow all his instructions and I am very happy with Blue Ridge Foot Center and Dr. Waldman. I can actually look forward to wearing sandals this summer!
bettinamadrigal847 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 01:25 AM
Came in with a nasty toe nail fungus on big toe nail. One laser treatment and one month of complying with simple and easy maintenance and i am well on my way to fungus free. Professional and thorough, i strongly recommend dr. Waldman.
Alondra H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/09/2013, 08:21 AM
The extreme discomfort in my feet and legs is gone since I have begun using orthotics. Dr Waldman and his staff are very pleasant and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.