Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Podiatrists|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

https://www.blueridgefoot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:01 AM
In June of 2012 I went in to Dr. Waldman for my unsightly toenail fungus. He explained the laser treatment and procedure and I went ahead with it. It was not painful and his staff is super helpful and caring. It has been 8 months and my toenails are looking so much better! I follow all his instructions and I am very happy with Blue Ridge Foot Center and Dr. Waldman. I can actually look forward to wearing sandals this summer!
Alondra H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/09/2013, 08:21 AM
The extreme discomfort in my feet and legs is gone since I have begun using orthotics. Dr Waldman and his staff are very pleasant and professional.
Laura S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/02/2013, 04:12 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Waldman at Blue Ridge Foot Center. I have been pleased with the attention and treatment I received there. After my diagnosis of plantar fasciitis, Dr. Waldman allowed me to choose either a homeopathic treatment or a more conventional one concerning shot and oral medication. I appreciated that choice of plans. The treatment for my condition did not exceed what was necessary. That was a financial help to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Ridge Foot Center for any foot problems. My thanks to Dr. Waldman and his staff for the professional care I received.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bettina M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 07:10 AM
I have been struggling with a fungus that attacked both my big toenails, for years. I tried different remedies suggested by my family doctor but to no prevail. I thought I would be dealing with this issue for the rest of my life because there did not seem to be a cure for it. That was until I met Dr. Waldman who suggested I get laser treatment. I was desperate and willing to give anything a try and decided to go through with the treatment and I am so excited that I did. My toes look amazing and I owe it all to Dr. Waldman and the Blue Ridge Foot Center. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff, my toes are back to looking normal and my self-esteem is on the rise. Thanks again Dr. Waldman!
Kellie W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 04:22 AM
I came in two years ago with black toe nail fungus, really ugly. I had been trying all the "Readers Digest" remedies for over 10 years. I want to say that fungus is tough to get rid of! With laser treatments and the Formula 3, my nails went from black to yellow to now, white! What impressed me the most is that Dr. Waldman was completely committed to my healing. That inspired me to be as committed to cleaning out the bath tub and cleaning out my shoes and using the product each day. This commitment to steadfastness has been an inspiration that has translated to other areas of my life. The really important things in life require dedication and daily action. I am forever grateful to Dr. Waldman and his professional and kind staff for their service and success for me.
Linda S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/17/2013, 10:50 AM
Our mother had severe fungal infection in her big toes on both feet. The nails were very thick, unsightly, and painful due to increased pressure against her shoe. The pain was beginning to interfere with her walking. We brought her Dan Waldman for a consultation & he recommended the toenail laser procedure which he was able to do in his office. Mom's toes are now very healthy! "Dr. Dan" and his staff have been attentive, professional and king - truly a pleasure to work with. We are relieved to have taken care of her problem without harsh medications. We highly recommend Blue Ridge Foot Center.
Brittany A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 10:13 AM
I have been a patient for approximately 5 years and you have been great. 18 months ago I had the Ossatron Treatment for a heel spur. The procedure was done at 2pm and by 5pm my son and I were heading to the lake for a fishing tournament the next day. I have had no problems and I recommend this procedure to anyone. Dr. Waldman and his staff are great.
Cathy B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 08:59 AM
I was recently referred to your office to be fitted with Orthotics and wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful way in which you and your staff dealt with me and my reasons for being there for treatment. When I received the Orthotics, I was told there might be a period of "adjustment" before being able to wear the orthotics full time. I am happy to say that from the time they were inserted into my shoes at your office, I have worn them continually. I did not require any adjustment time whatsoever. The orthotics have helped with my back and knee problem and I am very pleased with the results. Thanks again for your help and concern for my well-being.
audriel on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 07:05 AM
I noticed discoloration on my bit toe in March. I had seen the sign in front of Dr. Waldman's office describing laser treatments for toenail fungus, so I made an appointment. At my first visit the laser treatment was done on my big toe and my "pinkie" toe. The treatment was painless. I applied a brush-on liquid and a foot cream daily after treatment. Three months later, the discoloration is gone and my toenails are ready for sandals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.