Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ribbon Heat & Air

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75238

Po Box 38382, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 823-8888

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

8 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Blue Ribbon Heat and Air is committed to excellence. We look forward to assisting you with all your heating and air conditioning needs. We are licensed, insured, and EPA Certified. We know you have a choice when it comes to your heating and air conditioning service & repair contractor. That is why we offer FAST, FRIENDLY and EFFICIENT service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:49 AM
Very easy to work with!
Guest41925 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 01:05 AM
We called Blue Ribbon out last week for a routine maintenance and they found some problems with our system. They were careful to explain what needed to be done. I was surprised at how reasonable the prices were and they didn't try to get us into a bunch of new equipment we didn't need. Only one piece of equipment needed to be replaced. Highly recommended!
Guest67421 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 02:07 AM
Thank you Blue Ribbon! Great company and service.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest58020 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 01:18 AM
And I should have mentioned that the price was right. They weren't the lowest price. But I feel like we got the best value for our money.
Guest70719 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 01:00 AM
They were fast, clean, and professional. They did not try to sell us any thing we did not need. This was the fastest home service I have ever got along with the least hassle. Our unit broke Sunday morning and we were cool again before Sunday afternoon.
Guest04528 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 01:41 AM
We absolutely had a great experience with Blue Ribbon. They were knowledgable, courteous and reasonably priced. They were a little late, but it was only a few minutes. Thanks again Blue Ribbon!
ddreiling1 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/03/2011, 01:53 AM
Great company !! My AC went out Friday Night and I was Cool again by Saturday . They were Honest and Knew what they were doing .See ya next Summer Trey Thanks Again !
beaner on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2011, 01:57 AM
I was very pleased with how professional this company is. They worked on our Air Conditioner and told us the facts about what was wrong with it and didn't try to upsell us anything. Our unit was still under warranty and they worked with Carrier to make sure it was all taken care of. I will be calling them again and for the years to come. Thanks Blue Ribbon
Guest29237 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 01:14 AM
These folks are great. We called two other companies from the area and BOTH wanted to sell us a bunch of over priced equipment and Blue Ribbon fixed the problem! Without trying to break the bank!! We really do suggest these guys! They're good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.