Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Marble Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
18 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

1441 Quivira Rd, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(619) 758-4900

https://www.hyatt.com/corporate/spas/blue-marble-spa/en/home.html

Open now:10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

Conservation and luxury go hand in hand at the newest resort spa in San Diego - Blue Marble. Named for "The Blue Marble" image of the earth taken during the Apollo 17 mission, Blue Marble Spa promotes life in harmony with nature. Named one of the "Top Ten Spas Around the World" by Organic Spa magazine, our eco-conscious treatments offer guests the beauty and purity of life-promoting properties derived from nature. We use organic and natural skincare products, offer organic fruits and food options, and our luxurious spa services utilize minimal hot water. Our eleven beautifully appointed treatment spaces provide an environment that will totally envelope you in well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
18 reviews
510
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Cooper Cox review for Blue Marble Spa
Crystal Cooper Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:52 AM
Amazing! We will definitely be back
Kellie Ryan review for Blue Marble Spa
Kellie Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 12:52 PM
Ning Savatdy review for Blue Marble Spa
Ning Savatdy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:52 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Elizabeth Cuevas Alejos review for Blue Marble Spa
Elizabeth Cuevas Alejos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:02 AM
Bebe von Voigt review for Blue Marble Spa
Bebe von Voigt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:49 AM
I had one of the best massages.. my masseuse was great! Her name is Arey...I was super relaxed.. I brought my own music to listen to which she also enjoy.. with my music and the heat stone therapy it couldn't be better...
Megan Dyer Rebelo review for Blue Marble Spa
Megan Dyer Rebelo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 12:39 PM
The spa is getting a little dated. The showers are dirty with moldy grout and could use a good cleaning. The robes are a little worn...I opened three lockers before I found one that looked clean and white. The smaller bathroom in the ladies locker room had no toilet paper when I used it....no dispenser in there either (WTH)? And the bed I was placed in (right across from relaxation room) was broken. No bed heater. I asked if I could be moved to another room with a working heater and was told no. Who comes for a massage in a cold room and doesn't have a heater bed? Why book the room if the facilities are broken?
Nicholas Kurtz review for Blue Marble Spa
Nicholas Kurtz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 08:22 AM
Charmane Joe Sandoval review for Blue Marble Spa
Charmane Joe Sandoval on Facebook

9 years ago

05/03/2014, 16:24 PM
Karo Edeltom review for Blue Marble Spa
Karo Edeltom on Facebook

10 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.