Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Agave Apartments

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Tucson, AZ 85705

1240 N 7th Ave, Ste 135, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 884-8279

http://www.blueagaveapartments.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Blue Agave Apartments is a very clean, quiet apartment community located near downtown Tucson close to the University of Arizona and Pima Community College. We offer Studio, One and Two Bedroom apartment homes available on 6, 9 or 12 month lease terms. All rental rates include water, gas and trash pick-up. Also included is FREE Top 120 DISH T.V. and FREE Internet WiFi. We have nicely landscaped BBQ/Picnic areas and two 24-hour coin operated laundry care centers for your convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Apartments
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina C. on Apartments

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:42 AM
Unbeatable Blue Agave is an amazing community to be apart of. The price for these units are truly unreal, especially given the location and quality. I love my apartment and neighbors. It’s such a beautiful place to call home.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! It makes our day when we hear that someone is happy living at Blue Agave.

harsh w. on Apartments

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:28 AM
A place to call home. The apartments come with a host of amenities, and it's an overall lovely community of people. Everything is nearby, and it's even better now that University Commons is open! Teri and Terry are also some of the friendliest and nicest people around, they go above and beyond to make sure that every tenant at Blue Agave feels comfortable and safe. Their level of help and hospitality is bar none, but you don't have to take my word for it! :)
Business Response:

Wow! What an amazing review. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about Blue Agave. We are so happy that you feel at home here.

Chase F. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:58 AM
Great value! I lived at the Blue Agave for ten years and loved it- friendly people, fantastic, convenient location! The apartments are clean, and maintenance issues are addressed in a timely manner. Perfect for a grad student, quiet and an easy bike to campus or short walk to Fourth Avenue. I miss Tucson and the Blue Agave !
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Misha J. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:16 AM
Worth It Great tenants. Perhaps the best you will meet! Decent apartments. Definitely give this place a try
Jonathan T. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:06 AM
No drama, quiet place to live in a great location The rent is cheap and the neighbors are nice. It's quiet at night and during most of the day. If anything breaks, they'll fix it. The managers are very responsive and friendly. It's a 10-minute bike ride to the University of Arizona and a short walk to the Pima Community College Downtown campus. I've never had trouble parking when returning to my apartment. There's is a night watch who patrols the parking lot periodically each night, and you can go talk to him if you see anything strange going on. Fry's is a 5-minute drive and there's a Circle K just around the corner. There's also free internet for tenants (though it's not high-speed). The action on 4th Avenue is within walking distance.
Bailey A. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:11 AM
Amazing! This apartment complex is always quiet and everyone is very nice to one another. The rent is an amazing price for being so close to the University and other great areas of Tucson. The area feels safe, even at night. Terri and Terry are the best landlords ever. They fix any problems immediately and they truly care about the people who live here. The apartment I moved into was in great condition. The carpet is so nice and it was very clean. I love living here and I plan to stay at least until I graduate college. Best place in Tucson.
Nate G. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:00 AM
Better than my wildest expectations! I have lived in this complex for a couple of months, and I can honestly tell you it is the best housing situation I have been in in Tucson by far. The landlords are incredibly nice and address any problems you have very quickly. My AC was leaking for some reason, and they stopped by the same day to fix it. At my previous housing, this would take 3-5 days (which in Tucson is incredibly frustrating). The apartments / studios are very clean upon move-in as well. The community itself is great. The complex is not very large, so it is pretty quiet all day. There are an assortment of students, young adults, and older tenants. I have had very pleasant conversations with my neighbors, and although we don't have dinners together or anything, a smile and a wave while I am walking to my car always happens. If I had any complaints, it would be that there are not ethernet ports in the apartments. This means that setting up a router isn't possible. However, the WiFi is free and pretty reliable. I stream Netflix to watch movies on a Roku well. I play video games on my Xbox that require WiFi, and although the connection isn't perfect, I haven't had issues playing with my friends. Most apartment complexes in Tucson (especially student housing) try to trick you into living there. You then are disappointed by management's lack of communication and inability to fix problems that arise. Blue Agave is just the opposite, which puts them a cut above the rest. If you have the chance to live here, I PROMISE you that you will not regret it!
Ross D. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:11 AM
Peaceful Blue Agave is Peaceful and quiet. Management takes care of any problems quickly. I have lived at Blue Agave for over twenty years and have enjoyed all my time here. This is a very easy going and friendly community.
Rohit P. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:30 AM
Beautiful, Quiet, and Close to the University! I used to live at their sister property, Blue Agave North for 3 years while doing my Master's at the University of Arizona. I loved the quiet neighborhood, the beautiful apartment building, and the short commute to my lab so much that I decided I wanted to live here again. I'm currently residing at Blue Agave Apartments, and it's been a wonderful choice. The studio I live in, is spacious, has working appliances, and storage space. My unit was pristine when I moved in, and well maintained. The classic Tucson decor is very beautiful, and the premises are always clean. The neighborhood is really quiet and pleasant and I enjoy living here. Teri and Terry are the landlords. They are both extremely friendly and make you feel at home. Anything that you need is taken care of promptly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.