Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blossom Hair & Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64118

313 Northeast Vivion Road, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 605-1109

https://blossom-hair-nails-spa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at Blossom we specialize in hair & nails. History Established in 2018. Established in 2018

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 07:37 AM
🤗The Hans massage is the best!
Becky Margason on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 08:13 AM
To say that Ken is an artist with shears is an understatement. I have never been so mesmerized watching someone cut my hair with such skill and technique. What a talent and a joy to experience. I can honestly say my first cut with Ken was the best haircut I've had in years, perhaps ever. Thank you, Ken. We are so lucky to have you in the Northland.
Fabiana Rl on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:11 AM
I love the customer service , Ken and all the great team, styles haircuts, amazing I always love the results 👏
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ann Gonzalez Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 06:02 AM
Mae is awesome and takes time to do a great job! she is the best!
Peggy Sullivan Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:11 AM
May has been doing my nails for years they always turn out looking amazing I get compliments on them all the time. Thank you May you are awesome!
Carina Carina on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:11 AM
Ken is amazing at cutting hair !! Highly recommend
Vicky Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:08 AM
Ken & Jimmy are Amazing! Very Professional & Extremely Nice. I had my hair trimmed & styled & the outcome was exactly what I wanted. Absolutely the Best Experience Ever!
Melissa McKerlie Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:02 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this salon! May has been doing my nails and pedicures for many years, and she’s honestly the ONLY one I trust to work on my toes and nails! She is simply the best! I love that when I’m indecisive, she chooses for me and creates the most beautiful and unique styles! I also love that this is a family establishment and her husband, Ken, works his magic in the salon doing amazing cuts and color! I am always inspired by his knowledge and professionalism! (There are simply no shortcuts, only perfection!)
Dayna Choate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Ken and Jimmy tag teamed my color correction, cut, and style today. I must say I felt like I was famous, and those two are hair ninjas! They pretty much turned me into Marilyn Monroe! Love my blonde and have found my forever salon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.