Logo White
Watch Demo

Blossom Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Beauty|Bellevue, WA 98007

1420 156th Ave NE, Ste B, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 641-2748

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Splash Skin Care
5.0
(26) · Beauty

2714 Eastlake Ave E

(804) 404-5274

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer Microblading,Eyelash Extensions, Facial, Waxing, Airbrush Makeup,Eyebrow threading, Henna

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
587
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priyanka Revuri on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 21:50 PM
Amazing service! Maya runs the place with customer focus on mind. I went here many times and the service was great each and every time. Lydia does a great job with everything. Thank you for taking care of me!
Srikanth Narasimhan on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:21 AM
I had my facials done this morning at Blossom Beauty in Bellevue, Seattle. I am visiting Seattle and someone recommended me to Blossom. I was not disappointed. Outstanding service, very pleasant staff. Amy was very meticulous, kept checking with my skin sensitivity through my entire facials. My entire family, including my daughters and wife went there too yesterday and they are yet to stop raving about the staff and the overall experience at Blossom! Well done!!
Erin Melissa on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Christina S. did a fantastic job on my daughter's eyebrows and lip wax. Very professional, friendly, and kind. Can't say enough about Blossom Beauty! Looking forward to my microdermabrasion!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jiliane Josephine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:36 AM
Moving here from NYC, I had a hard time finding a good place to get my eyebrows and waxing done. I can’t say enough about Blossom. I go to Lydia and Mala for my eyebrows and all things waxing, and Amy for facials. The quality of the service is first rate, they do an excellent job. The ladies here are also extremely professional and make it a relaxing and pleasant experience. It is also extremely affordable, and I’m able to come for facials more often because of this. Go to Blossom!
Angela Billings on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:26 AM
Lydia is the best! It is also super easy to book apointments because it's done online. I'm glad I found this place!
Abha Bhatia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:23 AM
Got my hair done by Kristina! She is always diligent and friendly!
Ramita Kushal Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:53 AM
Swati Keshwani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:25 AM
Got my hair done with Kelly. Loved it. Really professional, quick and sweet. Totally worth it!
Adina Puravet on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:08 AM
I did threading before and it was very painful, but Mala was amazing. She did it fast with so little pain. My eyebrows look wonderful. What impressed the most her accuracy to make sure my eyebrows are even. Best place!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.