Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blooming Bouquet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Jose, CA 95110

500 Coleman Ave, San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 292-8311

https://bloomingbouquet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Event Planning & Services

649 Lighthouse Ave

(831) 375-8090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

3710 Lone Tree Way #265

(925) 779-0939
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

3450 3rd StSte 4D

(415) 550-6464
About

Specializing in Floral Design for Weddings, Corporate and Special Events. If you want to make your event spectacular, contact us and our amazing design team will work with you to create an event that will be remembered by all. We are a one stop shop, to compliment our Floral Designs, we have linen rentals, chiavari chairs, pipe & drape, lighting, stage, dance floors, chair covers, everything you need to make your event Spectacular. All of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your event perfect Please call us today to book your 1 Hour free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Salmani review for Blooming Bouquet
Walter Salmani on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:50 AM
great decoration and designs.
Sovie Ngo review for Blooming Bouquet
Sovie Ngo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:06 AM
Amazing artist! If you wish a fairy wedding, you must have Simon 👍
Ronak S Jacobson review for Blooming Bouquet
Ronak S Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:59 AM
Simon did an amazing job for my wedding. I had the most beautiful sofreh. After the wedding, I got lots of compliments on my orchid centerpieces and the bouquets my bridesmaids had. If it wasn’t for Simon’s great eye and honesty my wedding wouldn’t have turned out so beautiful. I was worried that my decor and sofreh would be over the top but simon did a great job of making everything breathtaking and appealing to my simple taste! Thank you so much simon!!
Business Response:

Thank you dear

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Chitra Sotoodeh review for Blooming Bouquet
Chitra Sotoodeh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:04 AM
Beautiful and elegant are the few words come in mind thinking of Simon’s magnificent work! 🏻😍
Business Response:

Thank you

Forough Mokhtari review for Blooming Bouquet
Forough Mokhtari on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:36 AM
His work is extraordinary. His has a big, kind heart �
Han Tiffany Ly review for Blooming Bouquet
Han Tiffany Ly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:22 AM
Ramsin Hacoupi review for Blooming Bouquet
Ramsin Hacoupi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:56 AM
Maryam Malko review for Blooming Bouquet
Maryam Malko on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Maryam

Adriana Adams review for Blooming Bouquet
Adriana Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:04 AM
Simon your work is amazing all the way around. Your flowers are so beautiful and fresh , just gorgeous. Your Style and how you put things together is so classy and elegant. Everything was done perfectly. Thank you for making my dream wedding.
Business Response:

Thanks Beautiful

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.