Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloom & Wygodski, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
292 reviews
|Dental|St. Petersburg, FL 33710

5762 1st Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-4151

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

21 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

7 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving St Pete for over 25 years, our patients deserve to have a dentist who they can trust, and who makes them feel safe, confident and comfortable. You'll enjoy our calm, gentle atmosphere and how we'll treat you like you're a member of our family!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5266
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Short on Facebook

10 days ago

11/11/2019, 07:44 AM
They are friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them
Jenny B Callaghan on Facebook

10 days ago

11/11/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr Bloom really cares about his patients. He is also very accomadating to my needs and circumstances. He also is very thorough. And gentle. Dr Pierpont did an excellent job extracting two teeth earlier this year. At the end of this year and beginning of next year, I have to have all my upper teeth pulled and immediate dentures put in. I have complete faith in this office to do a good job! Four other family members see Dr. Bloom.
Rosalie Lapasota on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 15:56 PM
On a scale of 1 to 10 I give a big 12. Very happy with this service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lance Lubin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:35 AM
Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. We are very comfortable at Dr. Bloom's and recommend him to everyone.
Ella Morin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:46 AM
Thorough check up! Cleaning, checking of teeth done carefully and kindly! “Repairs” made as needed. Friendly people - from the receptionist to the dental experts!
Susan Massanari on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr Bloom is a very professional, caring, detail orientated dentist. Melissa the assistant, is wonderful and the office staff very helpful with records, insurance etc. Everyone should have a dentist that cares as much about his patients as Dr Bloom
Kevin Boyd on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:25 AM
It is not often can you say "I didn't mind going to the dentist."
Jeffrey Bigham on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:40 AM
Dr Bloom and his staff did a beautiful job with my 2 implants. He helped me understand the whole process and was very attentive to my comfort level.
Thanks Doc!
Keith Connors on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:52 AM
Didn't think it would be a big deal switching dentists. Other dentist was ok, but switched with new insurance and was familiar w Dr Bloom. I just got a free upgrade to first class. Wow.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.