Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloom Pediatric Dentistry PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Dental|Chandler, AZ 85286

1900 W Germann Rd Ste. 3, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 867-7355

https://bloompediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(104) · Pediatric Dentists

25225 North Lake Pleasant Parkway

(623) 243-5333
About

Welcome to Bloom Pediatric Dentistry in Chandler, AZ! Going to the dentist should be an easy and fun experience! At Bloom Pediatric Dentistry, we focus on providing the highest standard of dental care in our unique kid-friendly environment, where smiles grow and flourish. Our office provides a fun, educational, and calming environment that helps your children feel happy about going to the dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5141
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Hoeflich on Facebook

23 days ago

06/20/2020, 06:11 AM
My kids had a great visit! They really know how to make kids feel comfortable in a new and scary environment. The tv’s above the chairs showing kid-friendly movies are great! Highly recommend!
Naomi Amissah on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 06:24 AM
nice staff, beautiful decorations caring dentist
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It’s always a pleasure seeing you and your kids!

Marion Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:52 AM
I haven’t had a chance to thank the whole team at bloom for taking such gentle and great care of my daughter (5 years old). I work in the dental field and have for over 20 years so believe me when I tell you great, honest, kind, and efficient doctors are hard to come by. I thank you with all my heart!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind words as this means even more coming from someone who is seasoned in the dental field! We are excited she had such a good experience! Take care.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stephanie Watney-Staley on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:55 AM
Today my daughter had her first real dental experience at bloom. From the moment we walked in the door until the time we left, we experienced the utmost kindness. The way that they described everything to my daughter made it fun and eliminated any aspect of fear. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie for this amazing review! We are thrilled you and your daughter had a great experience! See you again.

Emily Cady on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 08:53 AM
Dr Lee is so sweet! She is Very attentive to the child’s needs. And you can tell she enjoys what she does for a living. As well as all the staff!!! They all truly have a gift of working well with children. The environment is very inviting and not intimidating for children. Very welcoming feeling the minute you walk through the doors! Thank you Bloom For making it such a great experience!!! The Cady Family
Business Response:

Thank you so much Emily for your kind words! 😊 We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your day.

Lynn Tiscareno on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 06:39 AM
We were recommended here by a friend, but every single review I’ve read from multiple sources are all 5 stars and there is a reason. This was our first visit to the dentist and to say I was nervous was an understatement. I can barely brush my kids teeth sometimes let alone him letting a stranger do it! They were wonderful and explained everything we needed to know about his dental care and his exam was flawlessly smooth. I couldn’t believe how well behaved he was for them. I can’t recommend Bloom Dentistry enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Lynn for your kind words! We definitely try our hardest to do whatever we can to make the visit easy for your little and you! You truly made our day. Happy New Year!

Jessica Berteloth Flick on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:07 AM
We had a wonderful experience at Bloom! My daughter is terrified of all things dentist-related and everybody was so patient with her. She still cried and gagged but finally calmed down and didn’t throw up! This was the best experience she’s ever had and I know it’s due to the Bloom staff! She left happy! My son, who is so much easier, loved the place! He kicked backed and watched a movie - the set up is fantastic for typical kids as well as for kids that struggle like my daughter. 😊 I would definitely recommend and we’ll be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We certainly try to do whatever we can to make your children comfortable. Your kind words have genuinely touched us! Take care and see you again.

Tracey Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 05:00 AM
I love how attentive and caring they are to the little people! Amazing group
Business Response:

Aww why thank you for noticing as we certainly try our hardest to make it a little easier for your sweet little! We appreciate your kind words!

Isis P. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 18:13 PM
Dr. Lee & her entire staff is AMAZING!!! I took all 3 of my kids for the first time her and the office is beautiful. Everything is kid & parent friendly, we felt so welcomed, so involved in the visit. I know how long & time consuming 1 new patient takes let alone 3 and not once did we feel rushed out. The staff & Dr. Lee her self went out of there way to greet us, educate regarding there teeth. Plus our kids left with goodies bags and a token for the office toy vending machine. My kids LOVE going to the dentist now. I will never go to another dentist... I’m actually sad they take adults.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.