Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloom Boutique

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Beauty|San Jose, CA 95125

1366 Lincoln Ave, Ste 103, San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 280-5377

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kiss & Make-up
5.0
(8) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274

4 people are looking at this business

About

Bloom is a charming bridal boutique located in the Willow Glen community of San Jose. We offer salon, spa and bridal services. We are home to the top hair stylists and estheticians in the industry. We are your premiere One Stop Bridal Beauty Shop. But, even if you are not planning a wedding you are welcome to come enjoy our services! We invite you to step into our doors to experience a time of pampering and relaxation. You'll love our down to earth, simple paced boutique and spa. We spend quality time with each of our clients offering professional, advanced service. We offer a beverage while you relax and enjoy your time with us. Whether you are visiting us for your bridal hair and makeup or

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
581
  
46
  
35
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Koslowski on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:03 AM
Tonya does a great job! love my lashes!
Bethany Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:59 AM
Great business, great atmosphere, awesome employees. Tonya is incredible at making me look and feel beautiful!!! Love her to pieces!💜
Jacki Clements on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Wonderful experience! I’ve never had eyelashes extensions before. Happen to be looking at Groupon deals and see Bloom. I read reviews on Yelp as well. Had a great experience friendly staff. Comfortable and relaxed. Love my lashes and so does my husband!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Veronica Torres Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 03:33 AM
Friendly staff and great customer service. Maria does my mink lashes and I absolutely love them.
ConnienMurphy Misaalefua on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:38 AM
I Loved the atmosphere at Bloom...I felt relaxed even though I wasn't in a private room. I felt I could just tune out...listen to the music and relax.
I Really LOVE the products!!
When I showered the glue didn't burn my eyes..I can't feel the lashes it feels so natural.
The Technician was super nice. The ONLY reason I scored kinda low was I felt the lashes didn't look full enough..they had some gaps and I pointed it out to the technician after and she said well if your lashes gap naturally then that's how they will look.
I've gotten eyelashes done at 4 places and they've looked fuller so I know it can be done. I've only had my lashes for 3 days and it looks like I'm going on week 2.
Maybe it
...  more>>
Deidre Perusina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:46 AM
Love my lashes! Gina never disappoints! She has me all ready for VEGAS next week!!!
Haydee N Javier Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:24 AM
I love my eyelashes ❤️❤️This is my first time there at Bloom and my experience was amazing Jessica explained everything to me and had no worries after that I just laid down very relaxing admisfear.....she was amazing. Thank you!!!! See you soon
Monica Chacon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:30 AM
Chonlana Jarawiwat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.