Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blissful Images Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1321 3300 S, Ste 5, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 466-9909

https://blissfulimagessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Our goal is to pamper you from head to toe by bringing out your natural, individual beauty. The experienced stylists at Blissful Images are among the best in the industry. Whether you need a full day of relaxation, or a new do, Blissful Images can help you. Feel free to review all of the services we can provide to you. We would love to make an appointment with you and show you what we are capable of.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mgclrk on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/09/2012, 08:31 AM
I first learned about Blissful Images a year ago when I bought a city deal and have been going ever since. The strip mall itself is a little run down but the salon is beautifully decorated and has a modern homey feel about it. Everyone is always so nice when I go in. I have been to 3 of the stylists and while I do have my favorite they all did an amazing job on my hair. My hair always looks and feels amazing.
Dnell on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 11:57 AM
Best Atmosphere and the price is right – Wow! I found them online and you can make an appointment yourself. It was so easy to do on the computer. I went to blissfulimagessalon right on line The shop is located in an older strip mall towards the back. The homey atmosphere and easy chat was so relaxing for me. I was offered free drinks and the appointment began right on time. My hair was cut and colored. Lots of great compliments from my friends and family. The greatest surprise was it was so reasonable in price! So you can go to the factory for your hair or go to Blissful Images and relax !
legmyl on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 04:26 AM
Not as great deal as I thought- very unprofessional – I bought a City Deals certificate for Blissful Images Salon. It was some distance from my house so it took me a while to get into the salon. Pulling up to the business, it was in a old and run down strip mall type business and not much to look at. The signage was very small and I walked in a little bit weary. The salon itself is cute and modern with a strange hard wood storage bench for sitting on to wait. There are two main gals that work there; the owner and another gal. I got the other gal. She started doing my "low lights" by matching my color without consuluting with me. She did the highlights so incredibly fast that I wondered how it would turn out. While the clor was processing, she did my pedicure. I asked for a french manicure and the white tips were huge (like a third of the nail). I asked her to make them thinner, but she didn't listen. She didn't even get all my polish off from before so the colored showed through under the clear polish. The nails weren't trimmed and I had jagged edges. It is the worse looking paint job I've ever seen. After she took the foils off and washed my hair she was splashing water all over me and scrubbed my head in a really fast way. SHe acted like everything was a big race (there wasn't anyone waiting for an appointment either). When she cut my hair (this is the part that really pissed me off), I told her to start with 1/2 inch trim. My hair grows very slowly...She took off TWO inches. I was so pissed. My hair color ended up drab and disappointing, the pedicure was terrible and my hair is short :(. To top off the day, the owner and the girl doing my hair talked loudly about City Deals going out of business and how they wouldn't redeem the certificates people had bought when their initial payment from City Deals was gone. My hair dresser also chatted and texted on her cell phone the entire appointment. There behavior was very unprofessional. My hair appointment for a color, cut and pedi only lasted 1 hour and 35 minutes and it showed. Don't waste your time there, you'll leave disappointed.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
helpinghands232 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/09/2011, 02:26 AM
Amazing salon at amazing prices! Got a wonderful cut and color for under $100 and I love it! Its a budget friendly salon with high end talent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.