Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blissful Images Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1321 3300 S, Ste 5, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 466-9909

https://blissfulimagessalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to pamper you from head to toe by bringing out your natural, individual beauty. The experienced stylists at Blissful Images are among the best in the industry. Whether you need a full day of relaxation, or a new do, Blissful Images can help you. Feel free to review all of the services we can provide to you. We would love to make an appointment with you and show you what we are capable of.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Fetterman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:41 AM
Jen is the best! She does a beautiful job, uses wonderful products, and truly cares about her clients
Crystal Fordham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:29 AM
My whole family has been going to Amber for years. She does a great job! Great location. Highly recommend giving them a try.
Megan Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:07 AM
Jen is amazing! She has become such a good friend over the past 5+ years I've been going to her. She is caring, thoughtful and GREAT at what she does. She remembers the details of your life and is genuinely interested in knowing how you are doing and not just how she's doing your hair. She makes me laugh every time I'm in her salon and I love our visits. She's my friend, not just my stylist. You won't regret making an appointment at her salon. **I should also mention that 2 years after I started going to Jen, I moved 40 miles away. I still drive to her every time! I won't go to anyone else.**
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Autumn Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:09 AM
Megan Pugh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:21 AM
I love this Salon! And I love Jennifer Horner..... I always leave feeling beautiful!
Shanon Gerber on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:00 AM
Jenn is amazing. I always walk out of her salon feeling beautiful. She listens and is not afraid to tell me what will and won't work with my hair. I have been going to her for years and will continue to do so for as long as she'll have me.
Shantal Van Wagoner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:01 AM
I love Serena she's amazing!!!! I recommend her to everyone I know!
Krysten Cahill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:12 AM
Denise Voisin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.