Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bliss Massage Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
216 reviews
|Skin Care|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

142 E Granada Blvd, Suite 207, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 871-0670

https://yourblisswellness.com/wp-content/cache/wp-rocket/yourblisswellness.com/index-https.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(4) · Wellness

631 N Oleander Ave

(386) 405-7031

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in body wraps and massage therapy. We have our own line of spa products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
216 reviews
5189
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Mauricio Medina Cornejo review for Bliss Massage Spa
Ronald Mauricio Medina Cornejo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 13:57 PM
Pésima atención, mal trato al cliente, no justifica su mala atención
Terry Caserta Pierce review for Bliss Massage Spa
Terry Caserta Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 12:45 PM
Had a great relaxing massage with Jennifer.
Business Response:

Thank you, Terry, for the recommendation!

Rusty Horton review for Bliss Massage Spa
Rusty Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:53 PM
The massage experience was absolutely great!! Thanks Jennifer!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Melissa Henderson review for Bliss Massage Spa
Melissa Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 19:22 PM
Had a great hot stones massage! Can’t wait to return!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dee Duke review for Bliss Massage Spa
Dee Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 18:54 PM
My husband and I started the new year with a relaxing massage at Bliss. Courteous professionals. A serene spa atmosphere. A day of ultimate relaxation. Healing to our souls.
Business Response:

Dee, we are so glad you and your husband had a wonderful experience here at Bliss! Thank you for the recommendation!

Matthew Flaton review for Bliss Massage Spa
Matthew Flaton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:31 AM
fantastic massage and the people are great
Business Response:

Thank you, Matt! We appreciate you!

Penny Parks review for Bliss Massage Spa
Penny Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 15:26 PM
Great massage with Jennifer!
Business Response:

Thank you, Penny!

Sean Wagner review for Bliss Massage Spa
Sean Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:14 AM
clean enviroment with very friendly people! anything you need done, they can do! you get what you pay for is the best way to put it!
Leia Dawn Pinko review for Bliss Massage Spa
Leia Dawn Pinko on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 18:45 PM
Fabulous!💕 wonderful morning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.