Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Optometry

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Pkwy, Ste 104, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 581-8222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Q Optometry
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

7631 Wyoming St

(714) 899-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Montclair Optometric
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5237 Arrow Hwy

(909) 625-6567

About

Specialties Our office has over 20 year experience in optometric care, including: comprehensive eye exams for children, teens and adults. We have a large collection of designer frames including Oliver Peoples, Ray Ban, Prada, Juicy Couture, Michael Kors, and many more! We stock thousands of contact lenses (colored, astigmatism and bifocals). We have an on-site lab that will provides our patients with fast processing time for their glasses. Our doctors will provide you with comprehensive caring professional care. History Established in 1996. Dr. Wendy Tran has over 20 years of experience in optometric care. Her office is very passionate about fashion and eye wear. Come in to see the latest co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arturo Ramos Jr. on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 10:09 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Tran is great optometrist.
Kelli Boiko Renault on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 06:36 AM
Love Dr. Tran!! She is so amazing at what she does! She has been amazing with my son! We started going when he was four years old, and now he is seven!
Tri is amazing at well. He always helps me pick out the most amazing frames!
Love to them♥️ — with Tri Tran.
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kalabu Lu Xu Bu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:44 AM
Sue Cong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:20 AM
Cristi Ann Millard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Love my new glasses. Love the support I receive from everyone at blink.
Edmund Nonaca on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:23 AM
Dr Tran and her staff are like family. Even though I live in Seattle it is always my joy to have my eyes place is such caring hands! Wendy you are the best and a blessing in my life. Thank you for all you do go me and all your patients.
Donna Beattie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 07:23 AM
Dr. Wendy Tran and her wonderful staff are such a pleasure to work with. Dr. Tran took the time to educate me on my eyes, and thoroughly answer my questions. It was a very enjoyable experience (and I have always hated going to the eye doctor!) With the help and encouragement of all the employees, I picked out awesome new frames, and have gotten many compliments on them.
Eric Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:57 AM
My family and I have been with Blink for several years. We absolutely love Dr. Tran and her staff. Everyone is awesome and the services is top notch. Dr. Tran introduced me to Dailies Multifocal Contact lens (she is one of very few certified) and I absolutely LOVE THEM. I trust Dr. Tran and everyone in the office.
Business Response:

Thank you Eric Wilson.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.