Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare and Eyewear

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28277

16618 Riverstone Way, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 817-3800

https://blinkcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
About

Our team of eye doctors and eye care staff are here to care for all of Charlotte's vision needs. We handle everything from adult and children's eye exams and hard-to-fit contact lenses, to eye emergencies, treatment of eye diseases and co-management of eye surgery such as LASIK. Stop in anytime to pick out a new pair of frames!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karrie Henderson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/20/2020, 07:03 AM
    I needed contacts and Dr. Henderson went out of her way to get them to me right away! Thank you
    Pam Keech Bryan on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/17/2020, 12:22 PM
    Great personal and professional care by the team. Dr tracy Macintyre is my Dr and my friend. They are thorough!
    Jim Moore on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/17/2020, 03:45 AM
    professional and personal.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Margaret Cherpock Andersen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/05/2020, 01:28 AM
    Very professional & efficient. Staff friendly. All were very knowledgeable and very competent in their field of expertise. I would highly recommend Blink to my friends & family.
    Frank DeLuise on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/28/2020, 12:11 PM
    Simply the best eye care of any doctor I’ve ever been to. Everyone here makes you feel special and everyone is a top-notch professional. I highly recommend Blink Eyecare to all of my friends and neighbors. Frank DeLuise
    Jess 'Havel' Skudlarek on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/11/2020, 09:00 AM
    Awesome staff! Love these ladies :)
    Jerry Fitzgerald on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/05/2020, 13:25 PM
    This practice does a terrific job and I highly recommend!
    Mike Cox on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/28/2020, 06:37 AM
    Great attention to detail!
    Vanessa Wood on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/15/2020, 06:01 AM
    I had a great experience at Blink today. Jez was awesome and made everything easy! Love this place and can’t wait to get my glasses!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.