Logo White
Watch Demo

Blaney Michael W MD

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Surgeons|Augusta, GA 30904

2101 Central Ave, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 738-3359

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1220 George C Wilson Dr

(706) 863-9595
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 09:00 AM
Amazing physician..
JH on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/27/2019, 05:09 AM
I had my surgery in August, 2018. I found Dr. Blaney to be incredibly respectful, very kind, gentle, caring and sweet. He truly cares about his patients. It brings him much joy and satisfaction to watch his patients succeed on their journey to weight loss and health. It is a privilege to have him help me on my journey. Thank you so much Dr. Blandly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 13:04 PM
He's the BEST.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tammy Mealing on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 17:53 PM
Best Dr. I ever met. He’s very laid back he make me feel comfortable to talk to him about any problems. Dr BLANEY staff is amazing.
Kim Vickers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:02 AM
Dr. Blaney is a wonderful surgeon! He did a Hastric Sleeve for me and it was my first ever surgery! I was very nervous and he put me at ease. The surgery was a success and I am grateful every day for him and to have my life back! Thanks Dr. Blaney!!
Amanda Zimmerman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:52 AM
Dr. Blaney and his staff are amazing. Every time I go into the office I feel like they are 100% paying attention to what I say and need. Making the choice to schedule a consultation was the best decision of my life! I personally had contact with Dr. Blaney, Dr. Thompson, Morgan, Robin, and all of the front office staff. Every one of them makes you feel like a priority and like family! I would recommend them 1000x over!
Barclay Pittman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr. Blaney performed a RouxNY Gastric Bypass on me in 2007. It was the best thing I have ever done in my life and he was the best surgeon I have ever had. Dr. Blaney sincerely cares about each and every patient, is straight forward and highly qualified for any bariatric or gastrointestinal issue you may have. He saved my life.
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

06/10/2005, 14:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.