Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Endodontists|Altoona, PA 16602

200 Union Ave, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 942-1890

http://www.blairdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(4) · Dental

920 Penn St

(814) 696-1800
5.0
(484) · Endodontists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 234-2428
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1177 S 6th St

(724) 465-2036
4.9
(369) · Dental

2125 Oakland Ave STE 10

(724) 471-0208
About

At Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall DDS, we specialize in family and cosmetic dental care in the Altoona area. Trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. The key to a successful appointment is communication. To get the most out of your visit, prepare ahead of time. Call us today for more details!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Clapper review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
Brenda Clapper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:41 AM
Best Dentist I have ever had. Never planning to leave. You got me for life Jaime Hall. Haha.
Brenda Clapper review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
Brenda Clapper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:23 AM
Best Dentist I have ever had. Never planning to leave. You got me for life Jaime Hall. Haha.
Tyson L. review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
Tyson L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:48 AM
Dr.Hall is one of the best Dentist in Pennsylvania. He has always treated me great. Wonderful man.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barbara B. review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
Barbara B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 13:39 PM
I needed to see a dentist quickly because my cap fell off of a tooth that had a root canal done on it. (I had not been to a dentist for many yrs. So no dentist! ) I called Dr. Hall's office & I got an immediate appointment, the staff were all very professional and polite. Dr. Hall is very experienced, professional and puts the patient at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Hall To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE
Lindsay M. review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
Lindsay M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 09:06 AM
A friend of mine said she goes to Dr Hall and I've been looking for a new dentist. I decided to call and make an appointment. I gave the receptionist "Tina" my reason for being seen and she gave me an appointment for April 17th. Great! I've waited this long, what's a couple weeks? Especially if this Dr is as great as they say. Well then it comes time to give my name. I do so, spelling it out for her and she continues to ask my address. Afterwards, she tells me that she doesn't think I want to go there because she is "tina". Of course I am confused and had to ask who she was because I didn't know what she meant. Turns out its someone who dislikes me for something that happened 10 years ago. I told her I still wanted to go there, because I could care less about that stuff. Old news. Life goes on, or it should. She then told me she would rather I didn't and hung up. Extremely unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:23 AM
A friend of mine said she goes to Dr Hall and I've been looking for a new dentist. I decided to call and make an appointment. I gave the receptionist "Tina" my reason for being seen and she gave me an appointment for April 17th. Great! I've waited this long, what's a couple weeks? Especially if this Dr is as great as they say. Well then it comes time to give my name. I do so, spelling it out for her and she continues to ask my address. Afterwards, she tells me that she doesn't think I want to go there because she is "tina". Of course I am confused and had to ask who she was because I didn't know what she meant. Turns out its someone who dislikes me for something that happened 10 years ago. I told her I still wanted to go there, because I could care less about that stuff. Old news. Life goes on, or it should. She then told me she would rather I didn't and hung up. Extremely unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
tkhouse review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
tkhouse on Superpages

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 04:52 AM
I cannot say ENOUGH on how wonderful this group of people are ! Jaime and his staff are top notch in their field. I am not an easy patient, and they handle me with patience and care that go above and beyond the norm. Is it possible to leave a 5 star PLUS rating ??? If so, they get it ! Did I mention we travel almost an hour to see him? Yes, indeed. We will continue to do so, as you hold on to the best once you find them ! Kudos to Jaime, Digger, Cheryl and the rest of the staff ! Tawnie
anonymous review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 00:08 AM
I can't even begin to tell you all how very much I can second what the first person said about having a very traumatic experience with a dentist, and grant-it, I should probably have more work done than I do, I have moved all over and every time I need a filling, which for a thirty year old guy, you'd think would be nothing, but because of the aformentioned, it's a big, big, deal, but, I love this bunch, they're really great, I didn't know I could leave a review until looking for their number again today, and I've got to tell you, any and all of you, if you're looking to start going somewhere, you're scared, anxious, nervous, give Jaime a call, he's the kindest guy, really, a gem of a dentist, we just moved to Hershey and even though it's over two and a half, almost three hours now to get back there, I will still be keeping him, because he, and this staff at his office are simply the best, of the best, of the best... I strongly encourage you to call, they'll only do what you want! -Dan
anonymous review for Blair Dental Associates - Jamie Hall Dds
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 01:15 AM
I appreciate this dental office for it's kind and attentive listening ear. They make the atmosphere pleasant and calming. When I was little I had some traumatic dental experiences; but to go to this dentist has only brought healing and I do not cringe at the thought of dental appointments. I look forward to seeing the office workers, hygienists and doctors in this office. They handle the payments in a way that is not a burden to the customer. They explain procedures and put your mind at ease. I look forward to going to my appointments. They make the dental experience a good memory with high quality work, great atmosphere, and excellent office sweetness! THANKS ! (Your favorite customer!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.