Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blahnik Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Optometrists|Terrytown, LA 70056 United States

93 Terry Pkwy #9, Suite 9, Terrytown, LA 70056 United States

(504) 361-4446

https://www.blahnikvisioncenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(360) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

640 St Charles St

(985) 446-1717
4.7
(13) · Healthcare

3601 U.S. 190

(985) 624-3314
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regina Roberts review for Blahnik Vision Center
Regina Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:21 AM
Awesome customer Service! Knows his work👊🏾👊🏾
Chantelle Marie Berke review for Blahnik Vision Center
Chantelle Marie Berke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:29 AM
Never a negative vibe or experience.
Anthony Salone review for Blahnik Vision Center
Anthony Salone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:41 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SCOTT. Ive been going to am eye doctor since I was a kid and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. He cares about your wallet. Takes his time explaining what he sees and answers all your questions. He was so good I felt like I should tip him lol. My eyes were dry and blood shot in the corners. Just from the picture of my eye. he told me my blood pressure was good, no signs of diabetes and my eyes are healthy. He could tell that I sleep with my eyes slightly open which apparently is a condition. He gave recommendations and made me some eye drops on the spot.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kate Sotolongo review for Blahnik Vision Center
Kate Sotolongo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:34 AM
LOVE Blahnik Vision Center!!! Dr. Blahnik is literally the best, and his staff is wonderful!! Would definitely recommend him!!
Ryan Sotolongo review for Blahnik Vision Center
Ryan Sotolongo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:01 AM
Kathleen Bacca review for Blahnik Vision Center
Kathleen Bacca on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:28 AM
Scott Dutch Vanderbrook review for Blahnik Vision Center
Scott Dutch Vanderbrook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:22 AM
Love going here. Always very fast and efficient and courteous staff. Dr. Blahnik is the BEST!!
Simone Frazier review for Blahnik Vision Center
Simone Frazier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:09 AM
Stephen Comardelle review for Blahnik Vision Center
Stephen Comardelle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.