Logo White
Watch Demo

Blackstone Dental

Own this business?
5.0
358 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

6710 Blackstone Rd, Ste 101, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 278-0458

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
358 reviews
5315
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews5.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Tenney on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 08:35 AM
Dr. Black is AMAZING! He takes very good care of my family and takes the time to know us all personally. His staff is always friendly and remembers us each time we come in.
Scott Ballard on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2019, 06:15 AM
Every one was very professional and did everything possible to make us feel comfortable. Dr Sundburg and your staff are great and do a great service
Margo Ward on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 05:38 AM
They’re very professional and want to give you, the patient, a really good experience. I enjoyed my teeth cleaning and speaking with Dr. Black very much. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shelley M Eaglesham on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome staff & I’m really pleased with their work! I’d highly recommend them!
Renae Richards on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 21:02 PM
Friendly, competent and never keep you waiting.
Amy Newman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 23:09 PM
everyone and every one and everyone was nice I love this Dennis and the people that work there
Pam Park on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Sundberg and the staff are caring, personable, and professional. We have a lot of confidence in the team and have always had positive experiences.
Jeanne Thornton on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Sundberg is the best. He gentle, thorough and the nicest dentist we have known. He has worked with me since my retirement to keep my teeth in perfect condition. I would highly recommend him.
Rita Grider on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:36 AM
The staff at the dental office was very warm and welcoming. Throughout the office I felt a very positive atmosphere. After x-rays and a thorough dental cleaning by a friendly hygienist, I met with Dr. Black who made me instantly comfortable. He answered all of the questions I had and did not act like he was in a big hurry. I’m very happy I found a dentist who will treat me for the rest of my life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.