Logo White
Watch Demo

Blackstone Dental

Own this business?
5.0
336 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

6710 Blackstone Rd, Ste 101, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 278-0458

http://www.blackstonedentalutah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
336 reviews
5296
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margo Ward on Facebook

3 days ago

08/19/2019, 05:38 AM
They’re very professional and want to give you, the patient, a really good experience. I enjoyed my teeth cleaning and speaking with Dr. Black very much. I highly recommend them.
Shelley M Eaglesham on Facebook

7 days ago

08/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome staff & I’m really pleased with their work! I’d highly recommend them!
Renae Richards on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 21:02 PM
Friendly, competent and never keep you waiting.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Newman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 23:09 PM
everyone and every one and everyone was nice I love this Dennis and the people that work there
Pam Park on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Sundberg and the staff are caring, personable, and professional. We have a lot of confidence in the team and have always had positive experiences.
Jeanne Thornton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Sundberg is the best. He gentle, thorough and the nicest dentist we have known. He has worked with me since my retirement to keep my teeth in perfect condition. I would highly recommend him.
Rita Grider on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:36 AM
The staff at the dental office was very warm and welcoming. Throughout the office I felt a very positive atmosphere. After x-rays and a thorough dental cleaning by a friendly hygienist, I met with Dr. Black who made me instantly comfortable. He answered all of the questions I had and did not act like he was in a big hurry. I’m very happy I found a dentist who will treat me for the rest of my life.
Dianna Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:35 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and they do great dental work
Kimberly Ware Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:57 AM
We love Blackstone Dental! Dr. Black and the entire staff make us feel right at home! Even my 5 year old loves going to the dentist! ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.