Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Widow Cycles LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

46 River Rd, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 232-1571

https://www.blackwidowcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rik Nolan review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Rik Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 08:53 AM
I had them do my bike ....tires oil change n carbs ..... it back fires BAD. paid good money to have it run right ...n I get it back worse ... No I'm not happy
Kurt Jonez review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Kurt Jonez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:20 AM
Awesome mechanics, great friendly people. they go above and beyond to get you on the road. trustworthy and reliable
Michael Sing review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Michael Sing on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:02 AM
Terrific service and really nice people, I highly recommend them!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
L.R. Kalo review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
L.R. Kalo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:49 AM
Ron is the only cat that opens my bike up besides me and my crew. That should say something. Thanks Ron! Scav
Brandon Gray review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Brandon Gray on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 03:42 AM
Very reasonable guys to deal with! Only had my quad in the shop for 2 weeks
Matt Raper review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Matt Raper on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:14 AM
Jeff Dux McConnell review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Jeff Dux McConnell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:22 AM
Rob Brosko review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
Rob Brosko on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 05:00 AM
David Bosold review for Black Widow Cycles LLC
David Bosold on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 05:38 AM
They tuned my 2013 Victory Highball and the numbers and performance is outstanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.