Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Spool

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Clearfield, UT 84015

540 W 1700 S G, Ste G, Clearfield, UT 84015

(801) 776-3433

http://www.blackspool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(14) · Embroidery & Crochet

1795 N 600 W

(435) 787-0557
5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

3885 Village Round Dr

(435) 649-3112

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Black Spool Custom Embroidery. Schools, business, team sports and personal embroidery available. Small jobs and contract embroidery. In-house digitizing. Screen printing and Vinyl available. Promotional products. Established in 1999. Affordable pricing. On time turn around on all jobs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Cram Woodyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:44 PM
Wow! I am so impressed with The Black Spool. They have great communication and were able to do exactly what I needed and wanted at a very affordable price. They were also able to meet my short deadline. Thank you!!
Ashley Cram Woodyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:35 AM
Wow! I am so impressed with The Black Spool. They have great communication and were able to do exactly what I needed and wanted at a very affordable price. They were also able to meet my short deadline. Thank you!!
Ashley W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:59 AM
Wow! I am so impressed with The Black Spool. They have great communication and were able to do exactly what I needed and wanted at a very affordable price. They were also able to meet my short deadline. Thank you!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Warren Helbach on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:53 AM
Fabulous! Quick, efficient, spot-on! We have used them several times and each time they delivered exactly what we needed.
Mike Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:08 AM
If there was such a thing as a black belt in custom embroidery, tabitha would have one for every day of the week! Great service, quality product, affordable pricing AND they are nice to you. Don't forget to ask for your free corn dog with every order.
Nancy Novo Newbould on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:41 AM
They are fantastic, professional and fast. Not only that but if they can't do something they will point you to the right direction. They have a loyal cust with us!
Kenny Conners on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:09 AM
This is the place to go if you need any type of embroidery or screen printing. The Black Spool takes pride in their work and what they hand to their customers. Not only does my office use them so does my kids school. They have done things for both. I highly receommend Tabitha and The Black Spool.
Kristie Christensen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:11 AM
You guys are the best! Thanks for doing Layton Colts Blue Midget jersey!
Jennifer Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:44 AM
Just picked up my items, and am very impressed. I was a little high maintenance to work with, but they were very gracious. They offered suggestions to fix a flaw in my logo design that I wasn't anticipating, when transferring to fabric. Definitely placing another order soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.