Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Sheep Gifts

Claimed
4.7
109 reviews
|Gift Shops|Indianapolis, IN 46219

5626 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 602-5442

https://www.blacksheepgiftshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

916 S Main St

(765) 868-2565
5.0
(6) · Gift Shops

16506 Strawtown Ave

(765) 734-1148
5.0
(25) · Gift Shops

825 E Westfield Blvd

(317) 294-7992
5.0
(16) · Gift Shops

1219 Fletcher St

(765) 642-9774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Retail

2159 Glebe St

(317) 564-4888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

11683 N 100 E

(317) 861-8327
About

Exclusive Giftware & Unique Items for all your gifting needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
580
  
415
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Little on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:46 AM
Friendly staff. Super cute products. Loved it!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy! And thanks for shopping with us!

Lindsey Meyer on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2020, 18:34 PM
Such a great local shop that carries the best gift and clothing items!!
Monica Henry on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2020, 04:24 AM
This is our go to shop for unique gifts. We also just love browsing and checking out their new inventory. I especially like their cute women's clothes. Oh, and the owners are incredibly nice and helpful!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2020, 10:42 AM
Be on the lookout. Tomorrow we will be posting pictures of new puzzles and a few other things to help pass the time at home. We'll be taking orders via Facebook and delivering them (within a reasonable distance) Sunday. 🧩🛍️
Black Sheep Gifts on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2020, 09:39 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2020, 03:28 AM
Due to the current conditions from COVID-19, we are closed. We will miss seeing your faces, but know this is for the good of our community. Stay safe, and we look forward to seeing you as soon as possible.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:30 AM
Today is Lenda's birthday and we are celebrating! Okay, it was yesterday but come on in and show her the love! #birthdaygirl#unicorn#comeonin#comeseethenewmerchandise#blacksheeppopup
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:03 AM
A new stock of Irvington mugs hit the shelves today! I guess you could say we ❤️ Irvington. #newontheshelf #irv #restocking
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.