Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Lagoon Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95113 United States

118 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95113 United States

(408) 228-4461

https://blacklagoontattoosj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Black Lagoon Tattoo is an old school tattoo Parlour specializing in custom artwork. We accept and invite walk-ins and appointments for high quality customer service, exceptional artwork and a clean, sterile environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
558
  
411
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ulises Ortiz review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Ulises Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 12:22 PM
The artist there are amazing and super chill. Best tattoo shop hands down
Marcus Jaime review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Marcus Jaime on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:44 AM
Patrick was totally chill. Was there for the Sharks tattoo and he incorporated it with an existing water tattoo I had. Didn’t have to, but made it look cool. Kickass shop.
Philip Beadle review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Philip Beadle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:19 AM
These guys are super chill and approachable, and they do fantastic work
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Leti Herrera review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Leti Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:22 AM
I love the atmosphere of this shop and the people in it are really nice. I did my research and looked through 14 artists because I found Pablo and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Not only did I receive a QUALITY tattoo, he was very polite, laid back, not heavy handed, and I didn’t feel my tattoo at all as it was happening. And that’s saying a lot for it only being my second tattoo, and on my ribs. I highly recommend Pablo for anything requiring line work because you’ll get the best results from him, and would recommend this shop in general to go for your first or any number of your tattoos. Nice people and really fair prices. I know I’ll be back very soon✌🏼
Eric VanDegrift review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Eric VanDegrift on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Joshua Madrid review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Joshua Madrid on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 06:54 AM
Oscar I. Gutierrez review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Oscar I. Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:06 PM
I finally decided to get my first tattoo and went to Patrick, as he did a beautiful job on my daughter's latest piece. I had an idea of what I wanted and he came up with a design that fit the bill perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the results and am actually thinking of getting another one soon in addition to referring my girlfriend and friends. Overall a great experience!
Monica Padilla review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Monica Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2017, 15:47 PM
Davide Scp review for Black Lagoon Tattoo
Davide Scp on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.