Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Black Lagoon Tattoo

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Black Lagoon Tattoo is an old school tattoo Parlour specializing in custom artwork. We accept and invite walk-ins and appointments for high quality customer service, exceptional artwork and a clean, sterile environment. 

Location details

118 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA, 95113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.586 reviews
5
62
4
11
3
2
2
3
1
5
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ulises Ortiz's profile image
Ulises Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The artist there are amazing and super chill. Best tattoo shop hands down 

Marcus Jaime's profile image
Marcus Jaime 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Patrick was totally chill. Was there for the Sharks tattoo and he incorporated it with an existing water tattoo I had. Didn’t have to, but made it look cool. Kickass shop. 

Philip Beadle's profile image
Philip Beadle 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

These guys are super chill and approachable, and they do fantastic work 

Leti Herrera's profile image
Leti Herrera 
5 years ago

I love the atmosphere of this shop and the people in it are really nice. I did my research and looked through 14 artists because I found Pablo and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Not only did I receive a QUALITY tattoo, he was very polite, laid back, not heavy handed, and I didn’t feel my tattoo at all as it was happening. And that’s saying a lot for it only being my second tattoo, and on my ribs. I highly recommend Pablo for anything requiring line work because you’ll get the best results from him, and would recommen... read more

Eric VanDegrift's profile image
Eric VanDegrift 
6 years ago
Joshua Madrid's profile image
Joshua Madrid 
6 years ago
Oscar I. Gutierrez's profile image
Oscar I. Gutierrez 
6 years ago

I finally decided to get my first tattoo and went to Patrick, as he did a beautiful job on my daughter's latest piece. I had an idea of what I wanted and he came up with a design that fit the bill perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the results and am actually thinking of getting another one soon in addition to referring my girlfriend and friends. Overall a great experience! 

Monica Padilla's profile image
Monica Padilla 
6 years ago
Davide Scp's profile image
Davide Scp 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Black Lagoon Tattoo

How is Black Lagoon Tattoo rated?

Black Lagoon Tattoo has a 4.5 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is Black Lagoon Tattoo open?

Black Lagoon Tattoo is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.