Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Forest Automotive Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80908 United States

6580 Shoup Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80908 United States

(719) 495-0123

https://blackforestauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(12) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731
5.0
(14) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

225 E Polk St

(719) 290-9387
5.0
(37) · Auto Repair

1220 Valley St

(719) 638-6262
About

Black Forest Automotive is a family owned and operated repair shop in Black Forest, Colorado. Our mission since we've opened has been to provide a quality service at a fair price, treat our customers like family, and be a place where our employees enjoy coming to work. Whether you need an oil change, brakes repair, or a full engine replaced, we can take care of you here at Black Forest Automotive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5107
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JLynn Williams review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
JLynn Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
The best!! Eric & his crew are honest & goes above & beyond what's expected. Tell everyone about this place!!
Heather Roman review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Heather Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Wonderful people and company! Got my brakes done today and made a few new friends 🙂
Carol A Puntini review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Carol A Puntini on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tracy Sanders McKenna review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Tracy Sanders McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:28 AM
Eric has been keeping us on the road in a fair, honest and awesome manner for 19 years! Will never go anywhere else!
Timothy Andrews review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Timothy Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:33 AM
quit charging 2 -3 times the price of parts no spark plug cost $18.00 a piece.
Kate O'Hanlon review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Kate O'Hanlon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 09:16 AM
Wonderful, friendly, and helpful do not do these guys justice. I will always be grateful for Eric digging out and towing my poor forester back on to the road after this blizzard. Any thank you Tony, for your phone charger, I couldn't have made it home without it! Highly recommend!
Mike Hogan review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Mike Hogan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:30 AM
Black Forest Automotive is a full service shop capable of services most vehicles. I've taken my Chevy Suburban and Ford 350 Diesel to them. Eric, the owner, knows everything about cars and car parts. He is one of the few really honest mechanics in business who only repairs what needed and never over charges. Also he's local and you don't need to go all the way to town
Tom Dooley review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Tom Dooley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:44 AM
Great people! Great service! Great prices! Will definitely be visiting them again!
Jeff Chupka review for Black Forest Automotive Inc.
Jeff Chupka on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:17 AM
Trustworthy and friendly good People. Love chatting with Eric.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.