Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Diamond Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Endodontists|Black Diamond, WA 98010

31527 3rd Ave, Black Diamond, WA 98010

(360) 886-1300

https://www.blackdiamonddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
About

When it comes to maintaining your oral health, you want to find a dentist who is experienced, compassionate and understanding. Dr. Yancy Sipes and his staff at Black Diamond Dentistry in Black Diamond, WA, are committed to providing superior dental work, as well as ensuring ultimate comfort during each and every visit. Dedicated to providing high quality customer service in addition to distinguished dental work, you can count on the professionals at Black Diamond Dentistry to ease your tooth pains and create a plan to improve and maintain your oral health. Caring and compassionate, the staff at Black Diamond Dentistry truly cares about your well-being. Whether you need general dentistry serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
585
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Johansen-Fuhrer review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Michele Johansen-Fuhrer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:06 AM
Great dentist who really cares about his clients.Would highly recommend him and the other staff is also very good.
Lori West review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Lori West on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:02 AM
Amazing place for dental care! Entire staff makes you feel comfortable and do such a great job.
Colin T. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Colin T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 03:20 AM
They are really gentle. I think that Dr. Sipes makes a real effort to be careful of any sensitivity while he is working.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Marie O. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Marie O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:24 AM
Dr. Sipes remembers things about you personally. For example, I'll forget that I need a shot to numb things, but he won't. Even though it's been a while he'll remember to give that to me before he starts.
Emma J. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Emma J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 04:53 AM
I had a really bad experience with another dentist. Now I see Dr. Sipes and I really wouldn't go to anyone else. He is that good of a dentist. My husband and I agree that Black Diamond Dentistry is the only place for us.
Alexa B. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Alexa B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:18 AM
Dr. Sipes with work to make things affordable for you. He clearly want's you to take care of your teeth, but he doesn't want you to break the budget doing it and that's what I want to.
Ginny C. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Ginny C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 03:12 AM
They keep me comfortable during visits. Black Diamond Dentistry has worked very well for me for many years now.
Will B. review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Will B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:15 AM
Things always go well when I make my visits to Black Diamond Dentistry. I'm a pretty low maintenance guy, but I can't think of anything they can do to make my time there better.
Kari Fryberger review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Kari Fryberger on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.