Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Diamond Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Endodontists|Black Diamond, WA 98010 United States

31527 3rd Ave, Black Diamond, WA 98010 United States

(360) 886-1300

https://www.blackdiamonddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
About

If you’ve been looking for a dental practice that combines the latest technology, comprehensive care, and uncommonly good service, you’ve found it! Our patients appreciate: -A complete range of dental services, from dental cleanings to dentures and Biological Dentistry -A welcoming staff who enjoys caring for patients of all ages -Extended hours, with early morning and late evening appointments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
593
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan W. Heathers review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Ryan W. Heathers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:14 AM
Great service. Easy to schedule.
Business Response:

Thanks Ryan, we are here for ya!

Jay Freeman review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Jay Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:28 AM
Wonderful service. Caring and warm from the waiting room to the exam. The staff and Dentist are relaxing and get you a warm chamomile pillow for your neck and a pair of sanitary sunglasses. Then they do a great job on cleaning and helping your teeth and gums. In the age of feeling like “just a number” you don’t ever feel like that at Dr Yancy Snipes and Black Diamond Dentistry. Coming from a thirty five mile i-5 commute and was able to wash up (rinse out my mouth) before the appointment. The receptionists always make you feel welcome and remembered. The Dentist himself is very personable and kind. Great with kids and a quality human being. Wants the best for the dental health of each of his patients.
Business Response:

It is great to have you here!, Thank you for your kind words and Merry Christmas!

Monica Spence review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Monica Spence on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:24 AM
They are always friendly and informative. They feel like family!
Business Response:

Thank you Monica! We always enjoy your visit. Yancy

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Henry Hicks review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Henry Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:04 AM
very inviting and friendly. Takes time to explain all options and answers any questions.
Business Response:

Thank you Henry, looking forward to seeing you again.

David Easterly review for Black Diamond Dentistry
David Easterly on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 04:06 AM
Thanks a very through job. Will recommend often.
Business Response:

Thank you Pastor Dave. See you soon.

Wayne Lawless review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Wayne Lawless on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:00 AM
Dr Sipes and his friendly, professional staff provide excellent dental care. I was with my previous Dentist for over 25 years and thought it would be difficult to replace the personal relationship. They have made the switch extremely easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Black Diamond Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review we enjoy seeing you both in the office and in the community!

Allen Devlin review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Allen Devlin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:01 AM
Dr. Sipes has been my dentist for over 4 years now and he truly is a master at his profession. He is very easy to talk to and is very very gentle when working on you as well as his staff is very friendly too. I know it can be tough when choosing a proper family dentist you can be confident that Black Diamond Dentistry is the right place for you and your family. If you live in the Maple Valley, Enumclaw, and Covington area please make sure to check out Black Diamond Dentistry you will be very very glad you did!! Allen Devlin
Business Response:

Thanks Allen!

Lesley Nash review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Lesley Nash on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:28 AM
I love my new dentist. I had the same dentist for over 20 years and now live in Black Diamond. My sister needed a lot of work done and went to Black Diamond Dentistry, she was very impressed, herself being a former dental hygienist, so I changed dentists and never looked back. The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Sipes is friendly and efficient. My temporary crown broke the next day (my fault) and guess what? My permanent crown was ready. If your looking for a great local dentist, then you need to go to Black Diamond Dentistry.
Amanda Jean review for Black Diamond Dentistry
Amanda Jean on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.