Logo White
Watch Demo

Bixby Knolls Car Wash

Own this business?
3.8
345 reviews
|Automotive|Long Beach, CA 90807

577 E Wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90807

(562) 595-6666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ricardo's Mobile Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

923 W 81st St

(323) 336-2391

1 person is looking at this business

Classy Cars Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

3 people are looking at this business

**The Detail Medic's**
5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

1 person is looking at this business

Zipline Express Car Wash
4.6
(558) · Automotive

8453 Citrus Ave

(866) 547-7465

10 people are looking at this business

Chino Valley Truck Wash
4.3
(69) · Automotive

14411 Euclid Ave

(909) 606-7760

2 people are looking at this business

Hawaiian Gardens Car Wash & Detail
4.3
(46) · Automotive

11868 E Carson St

(562) 429-7646

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
345 reviews
5153
  
475
  
338
  
227
  
147
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews3.8Google
  • 30 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Arteaga on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:02 AM
Greta place!! Great customer service!!
Lucy Vega on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 02:36 AM
They do a very good job of cleaning the car inside and out!
Sheldon Grossman on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:53 AM
There work is always consistent and their staff is always friendly. There is a reason they have been in business for over 40 years.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ericka Tooles on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2018, 01:10 AM
I hate when I pay for a service, and when I point out it wasn’t completed, they ask to see my receipt AND ask another coworker can they perform the service! No tip for you miss. 🤷🏽‍♀️
Rick Engles Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 07:37 AM
The work on the outside excellent. The inside could use a little more attention. The vacuuming more specifically the seats and edges of the carpet need more detail.
Brandon Clay Blackman on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 06:24 AM
They did a great job on 2 of my motorcycles and the car wash is less than $10. I enjoy taking my vehicles here!
Heather Stamatelatos on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 03:43 AM
I’ve been coming to this place for years ONLY because it is convenient. The services are over priced and mediocre. Today they complained my Jeep is too tall and wanted to charge more. My Cherokee has a 3” lift which still makes its overall height lower than most standard full size pickups. I have finally reached my limit with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Shatiera Lizana on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:47 AM
I paid 60$ to get my car waxed and waited at least 45 mins. I was told my car was done ....it wasn’t even waxed. The communication has got to get better
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa A. Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:16 AM
Thank you for your excellent service! You're The Best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.