Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bits - Business It Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Orlando, FL 32805 United States

1200 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32805 United States

(407) 403-5786

https://www.ifixyouri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6996 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 855-0229
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

230 Sunport Ln

(407) 403-6717
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

204 S. Rose Ave.

(407) 350-4928
5.0
(9) · Mobile Phone Repair

2 S Orange Ave

(407) 588-6000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10532 Gleam Ct

(407) 352-9953
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1196 Tree Swallow Dr

(407) 327-7858
About

BITS located in Downtown Orlando, Fl provides computer services, computer repair and support, computer networking, data recovery, and web design to Central Florida Businesses and Organizations. BITS specializes in IT Management for businesses and organizations which includes technology audits and assessments, service plans, and project management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Randolf B. review for Bits - Business It Services
Randolf B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/24/2009, 11:16 AM
Truly Great We were indeed blessed with the professional way our account was handled. The BITS staff has always gone out of their way to make sure everyone has what they need.
Randolf Bracy review for Bits - Business It Services
Randolf Bracy on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/24/2009, 07:31 AM
We were indeed blessed with the professional way our account was handled.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bits - Business It Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:42 AM
We were indeed blessed with the professional way our account was handled. The BITS staff has always gone out of their way to make sure everyone has what they need.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Arthur L. review for Bits - Business It Services
Arthur L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 12:15 PM
Great Service, Great Value Thank you for being proactive and solving the problem. You have always been helpful in solving any issues that come up. You are very highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bits - Business It Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:40 AM
Thank you for being proactive and solving the problem.
Lee Wesley Group Inc review for Bits - Business It Services
Lee Wesley Group Inc on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 01:04 AM
Thank you for being proactive and solving the problem.
Holly U. review for Bits - Business It Services
Holly U. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/30/2009, 06:54 AM
Recommended BITS Techs have been very attentive to both our hardware and software needs. They're very knowledgeable and resolve any issues that may arise within a reasonable amount of time. They have always responded very promptly to service calls.
Holly U. review for Bits - Business It Services
Holly U. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/30/2009, 03:04 AM
Recommended BITS Techs have been very attentive to both our hardware and software needs. They're very knowledgeable and resolve any issues that may arise within a reasonable amount of time. They have always responded very promptly to service calls. BITS has our highest recommendation.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bits - Business It Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/30/2009, 02:22 AM
BITS Techs have been very attentive to both our hardware and software needs. Theyre very knowledgeable and resolve any issues that may arise within a reasonable amount of time. They have always responded very promptly to service calls.BITS has our highest recommendation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.