Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Restaurants|Hackensack, NJ 07601

75 Burlews Ct, Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201) 880-7688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Salumeria Biellese
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

234 Park St

(201) 488-1723

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Perelis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:33 AM
You can taste the care and quality in each bite.
Javier Zemora on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 06:33 AM
Moshe Elbaz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:05 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Eli Zuck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 10:15 AM
Oren Steinitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:09 AM
Superb cuts for very reasonable prices!
Customer service is fantastic, and Rabbi Elkin is a pleasure to deal with.
Highly recommended!
Jenny Lyss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 08:02 AM
Just the best -- from the service, guidance, and the amazing quality of the meat.
I love buying from Bisra.
Jason Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 13:50 PM
The meat was out of this world. Really made our Sukkot excellent.
Adam J. Gussen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2016, 04:42 AM
We ordered a whole lamb for spit roasting and it was amazing. Rabbi Elkin was helpful and an absolute delight. I strongly recommend Bisra Kosher
Jonah Paransky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 16:05 PM
fantastic kosher meat, very interesting/usual cuts (hind quarter cuts, goat, lamb, beef) delivered with high quality. I have had both the meats delivered in the NY metro and shipped cross country - and have been very satisfied with both approaches.
Strongly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.