Logo White
Watch Demo

Bishop Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99507

2020 Abbott Rd #1, Ste 1, Anchorage, AK 99507

(907) 344-2483

http://theanchoragedentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(352) · Cosmetic Dentists

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy

(907) 274-2659
5.0
(1) · Dental

800 E Dimond Blvd

(907) 522-3007
5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3401 Denali St # 203

(907) 563-2828
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1700 E Bogard Rd

(907) 357-3414
5.0
(2) · Dental

12641 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 622-7874
About

Bishop Dental Group is one of Alaska's most trusted Anchorage dental practices. We are your local Anchorage dentist. Let Bishop Dental's professional staff help take care of all your dental concerns. Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic Dentistry , General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Clark Blanas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:56 AM
Peggy Kruse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:45 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:30 AM
Five Stars! I put the 6 Month Smile braces on and off in time for our son s wedding! It was a fabulous experience. The braces were almost invisible - if I pointed out I had braces, people were surprised! The office staffs are welcoming and very helpful. This is the best thing I could have done. It is a short time for a life time pleasing smile!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 06:01 AM
Dr. James M. Bishop is extraordinary in every way and I am continuously impressed by his professionalism, caring, kindness, and the excellent quality of work that has been a constant for our family over the last 5+ years. Our entire family was in need of braces and Dr. James M. Bishop gave us a fantastic referral for an Orthodontist that we just love.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 09:22 AM
All of the staff and dentists were very caring and professional. I previously lost faith in having anymore dental work after having faulty dental work performed at a different office in my hometown. After an abscessed root canal, I called Bishop Dental Group. They got me in right away found the problem and got me schedule for a root canal retreat. They took great care and I am grateful.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 06:47 AM
Calling Bishop Dental Group was one of the best things I ever did. I was in pain and nervous but Dr. James M. Bishop and his staff immediately put me at ease. Dr. James M. Bishop is very gentle, professional and attentive. They worked with my insurance company as well. The following apt have always been on time. No waiting! I would highly recommend Bishop Dental Group for dental needs.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:04 AM
Very nice and refreshing dentist'! The entire staff was very nice and made this a very comfortable visit for me. Scheduling the appointment was easy as well and I did not have a long wait like most offices make you have. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 05:53 AM
Dr. James M. Bishop and his assistants are awesome I dont think you can improve on "perfect". He answered all my questions (some didnt even pertain to teeth). I really like the dental assistant, shes always so kind. She was very patient with my 2 years old grandson.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 03:38 AM
I just wanted to thank you Dr. James M. Bishop and your staff for being extremely friendly and helpful. I normally don't write regarding service but yours was so outstanding that I had to say something. I got the feeling that your practice really cared about me, my health, and my financial needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.