Logo White
Watch Demo

Birmingham Minimally Invasive Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Surgeons|Birmingham, AL 35235

48 Medical Park Dr E #150, Birmingham, AL 35235

(205) 833-6907

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Doctors

52 Medical Park Dr E

(205) 838-3900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4700 Southlake Pkwy

(205) 733-1306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1817 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 879-2002
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

3980 Colonnade Pkwy

(205) 510-5000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3400 Highway 78 E

(205) 221-4801

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

408 Clark St NE

(256) 734-3202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5106
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Dyess on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 08:50 AM
Pam Dyess on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 05:06 AM
**Happening this morning** 5 1/2 months = 100 lbs, 42.5 inches GONE! 😀👊❤️👏 It is a struggle, but it can be done. I made the best decision possible for myself, after a year of second opinions, contemplation and prayer, and chose sleeve surgery to help me end my decades of yo-yo dieting. I only wish I had done it years ago. It is definitely not a cure-all, as exercise and portion control are crucial! I still have a ways to go, and I’ll get there eventually. But . . . Today I celebrate my health! #wasapieceofcake(literally) #timetotakecareofmytemple #MamasandGrandmaslivesmattertoo #blessallthosewhohelpedme P.S. To those who have asked about my ongoing weight loss and I “hedged” - I apologize. I wasn’t comfortable sharing before now, for fear of failing. ❤️❤️ Now, even though I’m a work in progress, and because of those who have mentored, encouraged and inspired me - hopefully I can do the same for someone else.
LeTricia Kelly-Gray on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 05:01 AM
greatest decision I've ever made concerning my health! From my first call to schedule my consult to my first follow up visit the staff has been tremendously excellent and helpful answering any and all questions. THANK YOU DR LONG & BMI SURGERY!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Amanda Brooke on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 07:20 AM
Dr Long is the best. He took so much time with me to help ease my fears and concerns. I would pick him again if I needed anything else.
Chelsea Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 08:11 AM
Debra Spratlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 17:02 PM
I had my surgery 2 years ago this past Saturday and I have lost 125 pounds I feel like a someone else
Kendra Lasseter-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Long is so professional and takes time to explain everything thing you need to know. Answers questions and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him and his entire staff.
Laquita Truss Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:51 AM
The staff is phenomenal!!!
Karessa Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.