Logo White
Watch Demo

Birkitt Dental

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

18 Loudoun Street Southeast, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 777-4440

http://www.birkittdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1647 Benning Rd NE

(202) 396-6200
5.0
(2) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5454 Wisconsin Ave Suite #635

(301) 986-1988
5.0
(2) · Dental

9199 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 581-9008
About

General Dentistry for Adults and Children Gold Foil and Castings Implants Dentures Partial Dentures Night Guards and Mouth Guards Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Gentle Dental Cleanings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 114 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

05/27/2020, 10:55 AM
The dentist was through and very knowledgeable. I could not get over how fast he pulled a tooth, and No pain, or much. Bleeding. The dental staff are very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend this dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mrs. Gibbs for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!

Felicity B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:39 AM
Went out of his way to help me with painful toothache on a Saturday. Brian was very professional and gentle in his treatment of a difficult tooth removal . I would highly recommend him .
Business Response:

Thank you so much Felicity! We appreciate your kind review and recommendation! Hope you are feeling better!

Laurie H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 03:20 AM
The time Dr Cochran spent reviewing my case was above and beyond.
Business Response:

Thank you Laurie! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review!

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mike J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 04:00 AM
I laughed and felt totally refreshed in this non-corporate environment. Great dentist and staff
Business Response:

Thanks Mike! We appreciate you and your sense of humor!

Keith H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:08 AM
New patient for the practice. I was impressed with the technology used. Lauren, my dental hygienist,was very professional and gentle and explained everything about the procedures and exams. Same for Dr. Cochran for my exam.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Keith! We are happy to have you in our dental family! See you soon!

Yvonne R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:22 AM
I had my 6 month teeth cleaned recently and always have a great experience. My husband knows I don't like going to the dentist, but convinced me to try his dentist last year. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Cochran and Lauren always make me feel so comfortable, no pain and listen to my concerns. They do not pressure me into anything but provide options. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We are so glad you gave us a try Yvonne! We love having you as a patient!

Joe B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:33 AM
Very professional. Painless. Very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joe!!

Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:53 AM
The best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to!
Business Response:

Thanks Elaine!! We think you're pretty awesome too!

Willy D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:34 AM
My wife and I have been going to Cochran Dental for years. Dr. Cochran is an accomplished dentist with a positive attitude and relaxed demeanor. The entire staff at Cochran Dental will make you feel welcome and treat you like family. They do excellent work and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with the result(s). The front office staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate your schedule. Once you go to Dr Cochran for your dental needs, you won't want to go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Willy! We truly appreciate you and Sharon and we are glad you are part of our dental family!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.