Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birken Law Office PLLC

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Lawyers|Minneapolis, MN 55413

1400 Van Buren St NE #200, Suite 200, Minneapolis, MN 55413

(612) 200-3679

https://birkenlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

100 Empire Dr

(651) 641-1600
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

400 3rd Ave N

(612) 334-3434

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2233 Hamline Ave N

(651) 538-6550
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

395 White Bear Ave

(651) 771-9223
5.0
(1) · Legal

800 Lasalle Ave #2150

(612) 562-6982
5.0
(3) · Legal

4111 Central Ave NE

(763) 781-5254
About

Birken Law Office provides legal services in a variety of areas including: business operations & management, contracts, real estate issues, crisis management, risk management, grant management, audit response, fundraising issues, starting a nonprofit organization, IRS tax exemption, property tax exemption, etc.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Daniel Rowe on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2020, 01:49 AM
I love working with them as we set up our 501c3. They are so easy to talk with and I never feel dumb asking simple questions. They have been God sent, to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Starting a nonprofit is complicated, I appreciate working with you. 🤓☺️

Jenny Benton on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 05:24 AM
Jess is straight forward and knowledgeable in the area of nonprofit law. She asks the right questions to get founders and board members thinking immediate and long term strategies for their nonprofit. Highly recommend reaching out to her at any stage of your nonprofit journey.
Ketan Patel on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:52 AM
Great experience. Would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kris Kewitsch Howes on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:10 AM
While Jess is a board member, all who I have recommended connect with her have found it valuable. I think you will too!
Elaine Tymchak on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 07:02 AM
Jess is knowledgable, friendly, and really committed to her work!
Mike Gervais on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 11:30 AM
Highly recommended!! they know their stuff.
Ryan McKeen on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 03:19 AM
Jess is a nationally respected non-profit law attorney. She is adept at helping non-profits navigate a tricky legal and regulatory landscape. I have consulted with Jess as I serve on a charitable board. Birken Law Office is both tech forward and straight forward. I highly recommend Jess and her team.
Luke Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:14 AM
Jess and her team at Birken Law did an OUTSTANDING job helping our group write by-laws, and other articles of incorporation. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and could not have been a nicer person. If you are looking for someone to help you, Jess is the one you want to call!
Bonnie Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 13:30 PM
Our non profit would not be where it is today if we didn't have the help of Jess and her firm. She is always available when we hit a road block. She has taught us numerous different things through the process of getting things off the ground. We still use her when something comes as we have a great amount of trust in her! K9s From Carrie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.