Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
137 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3991 MacArthur Blvd #340a, Ste 340A, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 347-5656

https://www.mybiospa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
About

Specialties At BioSpa, we offer a full menu of luxurious, long-lasting cosmetic treatments that don't require surgery. Our friendly staff includes two registered nurses, a nurse practitioner, aesthetician, and a Medspa manager. Our daily operations are overseen by Board Certified plastic surgeons Dr. Jed Horowitz and Dr. Larry Nichter, who each have more than 27 years of award-winning experience in surgical and non-surgical cosmetic treatments. Upon request, they perform non-surgical procedures at the BioSpa. Centrally located in Newport Beach next to the airport, our medical spa is ready with the latest, luxury aesthetic products and treatments. Call or request a consultation online to get

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
137 reviews
5128
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrin Kask on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:25 AM
I love how Debra explains everything and has time for the client.
Ashley Zarlin on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:43 AM
I have been seeing Deb at BioSpa for years now. But I love everyone that works there. So I decided to switch up and have Shakiba give me my last clear and brilliant treatment. She took plenty of time to make sure I was nice and numb. And I trusted her to help get me my best results from my treatment. My skin looks amazing right now and I cannot wait for the rest of my treatments. Deb and Shakibia are both so wonderful.
Jackie Heisler on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 07:24 AM
I've been getting monthly Hydrafacials and chemical peels every 6 weeks from Jamie since March and my skin has never been happier. She's super knowledgeable about skin treatments and products and I absolutely love all of the Obagi products that she's recommended to me. I'm so happy that I found BioSpa and will never go anywhere else for my skincare needs!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Julianna Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 09:01 AM
I loved BioSpa's dedication to your satisfaction! Not only are they using high-quality products and technology on your skin that yield incredible results, but the RN's/technicians are amazing and highly skilled at what they're doing. I definitely recommend Debby for micro-needling!
Stephanie Godinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 13:40 PM
Love love getting facials here! Everyone is so nice and it such a clean/ beautiful spa!
Jeremy Fancher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:52 PM
Everyone at Biospa is great to interact with when I come in. I see Loana monthly for my HydraFacial and my skin has never looked better!
Brittany Melenick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 17:32 PM
Beautiful office and Debi was super comforting and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this Spa as well as Debi!!
Eva O'Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 12:42 PM
Absolutely beautiful med spa!! I enjoyed my service.. very professional.
Karen Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:34 AM
I just love the staff at BioSpa, especially Carley. I'm a 70 year old that has been to many spas, and this is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.