Logo White
Watch Demo

Biomechanix Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Wellness|Goodyear, AZ 85338

9279, 750 N Estrella Pkwy #50, Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 882-2992

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

3 people are looking at this business

Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

2 people are looking at this business

Spooner Physical Therapy
5.0
(279) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

7 people are looking at this business

Desert Hand Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

3 people are looking at this business

Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344

About

We are a private practice that provides our surrounding communities with an alternative to the conventional means of rehabilitation. Biomechanix Physical Therapy is a forward thinking, patient centered practice. From routine tasks to athletic achievements, we believe that performance is vital. You know how well you want to perform. We know how to help you reach that goal. Forward Thinking... Forward Results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:28 AM
I have been treated by Craig and his able staff on several occasions during the past 4 years. My issues included back pain, shoulder and arm stiffness, hip flexibility and a few others. I am an avid golfer and couldn't play because of these problems. Craig and his assistants quickly diagnosed the muscular issues and treated me with stretching and strengthening exercises that I use to this day. I'm back on the golf course, pain free and I owe it all to Biomechanix! I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.
Lisa Urrabazo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:59 AM
I came into Biomechanix almost 4 months ago with some pretty serious pain & lack of mobility. I couldn't even walk down stairs without holding on to a rail & turning sideways. If you are ever needing PT services, I highly highly recommend Craig & Mark @ Biomechanix. Not only for what they've done for me but for watching the interaction with other patients (all ages, football players, tri-athletes, lil gmas, knee placements, etc) & seeing their progress. Craig & Mark are the best!!
Heather Brecke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:58 AM
Biomechanix takes the whole body into consideration and how it moves. My daughter dislocated her knee and Craig got her back to normal in a practical amount of time. Most importantly he explained to her how the muscles work and how to keep from having a knee dislocation ever again. He's great with kids and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting something more than canned therapy.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Maurice Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 10:03 AM
Jeremy Mager on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 12:22 PM
This place is amazing! I had severe back problems for nearly two years. Went into here and worked with Craig and mark. Started in November and was done in May. I have for the last 3 months been working out like I did in college no problems. Need some physical therapy? This is the place to go. I will most definitely go back if I ever need any help rehabilitating an injury.
Anthony DeSanto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:39 AM
I came to biomechanix with knee pain in both knees that limited any working out I was doing. After working with Michelle and the techs I left feeling great back to doing everything I was doing before needing physical therapy. It's a great environment and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone looking for good physical therapists.
Pat Conlan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 07:26 AM
This group of people put their focus on educating you during the process of getting yo back into activities you like to do. The environment is friendly and they make pt fun. I have used them after a total knee replacement, a hip problem and a broken foot, all with excellent results. Thanks to Craig and Mark
Ron Hagan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 05:07 AM
After my knee replacement surgery in January, I went to Biomechanix for my rehab. After just 4 weeks, my surgeon was amazed at the progress I had made in both strength and flexibility. When people ask how I was able to do so well after the surgery, I always tell them about Biomechanix and how wonderful the staff is. They work with each patient individually and make sure that whatever exercises, stretching, etc they have the patient do will help that person to be healthier. They ask questions and really listen. I've been coming here since they opened and have NEVER had anything but a great experience. I live almost 30 miles away and there are physical therapists that are closer to me but I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Biomechanix. Ron Hagan
Devin Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:13 AM
Biomechanix Physical Therapy is amazing they are the best in the business. I went in because I had limited motion in my left shoulder. I am currently training to be a firefighter and having a nagging shoulder injury doesn't help. I seen Michelle, Kayla, and Bri and they were superb and in just four visits I had my mobility back. Michelle, didn't just stop there she pushed and had me do all these different twist and turn exercises to make sure my shoulder was strong and could withhold the task that I need to perform the job duties.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.