Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bings Burger Station

4.6

About this business

Handmade never frozen patties, shakes, malts, hand cut potatoes each day.... and much more! Family friendly 50s diner with an up-beat atmosphere you will enjoy. 

Location details

3639, 794 N Main St, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.61,420 reviews
Select a rating
Richard Wittmann's profile image
Richard Wittmann 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great diner atmosphere. great food. had chili and burgers. recommend 

Debbie Matthews's profile image
Debbie Matthews 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Cute place! Old gas station refurbished into a super cute diner! 50’s style. Great burgers and malts or shakes. I liked the root beer float! 

Angie Dawson's profile image
Angie Dawson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommend getting the chili it is delicious. 

TC Tamara Nasser's profile image
TC Tamara Nasser 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Foods delish ! Will be back soon! 

Marylou Holley's profile image
Marylou Holley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

good food.. there was 9 of us...we enjoyed.. 

Angela Parker's profile image
Angela Parker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome greeting from behind a mask. Perfect special signs, with a delicious cocktail suggestion. Our food arrived as I finished my cocktail. this was a fantastic experience. I highly recommend. 

Jason Standifer's profile image
Jason Standifer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

GREAT food and GOOD ppl!!! 

Janet Gilliam Crance's profile image
Janet Gilliam Crance 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kitschy “Route 66” kind of place - it’s a renovated gas station. Great burgers and sandwiches and the owner is great! 

Lynette Alford's profile image
Lynette Alford 
3 years ago

Smallest burgers ever save your money and go to Denny's...Nobody cares if you aren't happy with your order...unprofessional and over priced!!!!! don't forget your stale hard onion rings... I feel like I was robbed!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Bings Burger Station

How is Bings Burger Station rated?

Bings Burger Station has a 4.6 star rating with 1,420 reviews. 

When is Bings Burger Station open?

Bings Burger Station is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com