Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bings Burger Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1118 reviews
|Restaurants|Cottonwood, AZ 86326 United States

3639, 794 N Main St, Cottonwood, AZ 86326 United States

(928) 649-1718

http://bingsburgers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1020 S Milton Rd

(928) 774-4484
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

309 Bloom Pl

(928) 443-1010
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

500 W Gurley St

(928) 778-5880
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2323 E Greenlaw Ln

(928) 526-1961
5.0
(5) · Steakhouses

2760 E Butler Ave

(928) 779-3142
4.9
(61) · Restaurants

10101 Stardust Trail

(928) 526-8348
About

Handmade never frozen patties, shakes, malts, hand cut potatoes each day.... and much more! Family friendly 50s diner with an up-beat atmosphere you will enjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,118 reviews
5768
  
4160
  
338
  
213
  
123
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard Wittmann review for Bings Burger Station
Richard Wittmann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2020, 04:04 AM
great diner atmosphere. great food. had chili and burgers. recommend
Debbie Matthews review for Bings Burger Station
Debbie Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2020, 14:45 PM
Cute place! Old gas station refurbished into a super cute diner! 50’s style. Great burgers and malts or shakes. I liked the root beer float!
Angie Dawson review for Bings Burger Station
Angie Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2020, 11:33 AM
I recommend getting the chili it is delicious.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
TC Tamara Nasser review for Bings Burger Station
TC Tamara Nasser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2020, 04:16 AM
Foods delish ! Will be back soon!
Marylou Holley review for Bings Burger Station
Marylou Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2020, 03:06 AM
good food.. there was 9 of us...we enjoyed..
Angela Parker review for Bings Burger Station
Angela Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2020, 17:47 PM
Awesome greeting from behind a mask. Perfect special signs, with a delicious cocktail suggestion. Our food arrived as I finished my cocktail. this was a fantastic experience. I highly recommend.
Jason Standifer review for Bings Burger Station
Jason Standifer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2020, 09:39 AM
GREAT food and GOOD ppl!!!
Janet Gilliam Crance review for Bings Burger Station
Janet Gilliam Crance on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2020, 17:44 PM
Kitschy “Route 66” kind of place - it’s a renovated gas station. Great burgers and sandwiches and the owner is great!
Lynette Alford review for Bings Burger Station
Lynette Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:26 AM
Smallest burgers ever save your money and go to Denny's...Nobody cares if you aren't happy with your order...unprofessional and over priced!!!!! don't forget your stale hard onion rings... I feel like I was robbed!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.