Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill's Garage Door Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Mundelein, IL 60060

273 Brice Ave, Mundelein, IL 60060

(224) 323-6346

https://www.billsgaragedoor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bill's Garage Door Service Inc has served the Far North Suburbs of Chicago, IL, since 1985. We work with all types of residential and commercial garage doors. Whether you need a new door or a repair, our experts are the people to call. We specialize in carriage wooden garage doors and work with all types of residential and commercial garage doors. Our services include: Garage door replacement Steel carriage style doors Custom door openers Keyless entry Installed wood section replacement We also offer a diverse selection of additional and customized services. Want to know if we can handle your garage door or home entry needs? We will make every effort to, and we are also glad to discuss your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Aidikonis Jr. review for Bill's Garage Door Service
Ron Aidikonis Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 04:08 AM
Great quick service, came for a repair and did a full system review. I had no idea how quiet my garage door could be.
Anne Cunliffe review for Bill's Garage Door Service
Anne Cunliffe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:40 AM
We had problems with our new garage doors and found out they had been incorrectly installed by another company. I phoned Bill's Garage Door Service and we talked through the issue. His son came within a couple of hours and identified the problem. Our garage doors were reinstalled the next day as good as new. Quick efficient and friendly service at a competitive price.
Pat Eckerstrom review for Bill's Garage Door Service
Pat Eckerstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:42 AM
Love the folks at Bills Garage Door Service. Called them on a terrible weather day for a busted door cable. Quick to respond by phone and able to come out right away to fix my door. Very polite, efficient and reasonable to boot! So GREAT. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Richard Pople review for Bill's Garage Door Service
Richard Pople on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:47 AM
Great guys, great service and excellent work!!!!!!
Patryk W. review for Bill's Garage Door Service
Patryk W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 07:44 AM
Great service! Fair price and same day service. Really appreciate !
coachsj review for Bill's Garage Door Service
coachsj on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:00 AM
If you EVER need work done on your homes garage door, Bill's Garage Doors should be your first and only call. How refreshing to deal with honest business men. My phone call was returned almost immediately and after a few questions I was given a quote. Since this is a family owned business Bill's son actually was early to our appointment, assessed the situation and quickly went to work. After checking all the door parts to see if anything needed to replaced, I paid the exact dollar amount of the quote! I so appreciate honest, and integrity in business and Bill's garage doors has both. Thank you for a tremendous experience. I will make sure to send many referrals your way! Bill from Round Lake
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.