Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill's Auto Garage

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Queen Creek, Arizona 85142

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4, Ste 4, Queen Creek, Arizona 85142

(480) 384-1581

http://www.billsautogarage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2944 Rosebud Rd SW

(770) 982-9882

2 people are looking at this business

Southern Frederick Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

153 Ryco Ln

(540) 665-0278

1 person is looking at this business

Honda Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4160 Greenvale Rd

(216) 291-5432

4 people are looking at this business

About

W are a full service auto repair shop in Queen Creek, Arizona.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don Croyle on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/16/2018, 02:36 AM
    Good mechanics, Family owned, Honest to a fault! and who could forget the best shop dog Fritz!
    Suzi Q Reaser on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2018, 01:32 AM
    I would highly recommend Bill's. He fixed one of my son's car and it's running better than when we purchased it. Thank you!
    Mike Acton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 01:08 AM
    Bill and Tom at Bill's Auto Garage have been taking care of my family vehicles for years and given my wife the peace of mind she's needed. You can tell Bill really likes solving the puzzles we bring to him since we have a mix of old Jeeps, my F250 work truck, and my wife's 2015 daily driver. He can diagnose seemingly anything and get to the root of the problem. Their prices are fair and they stand behind their work. You can tell this family business still has the personal pride that the chains never had. I'd recommend Bill and his shop to anyone!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Abbie Valadez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 02:34 AM
    I took my car in to Bills Auto Garage and was so impressed by their expertise and service. Bill himself took the time to explain different possibilities and some of the diagnostic process that would ensure getting the problem fixed at the source. Within a few hours they had the results and by the next day they had received the parts and fixed my car. I was extremely grateful for this being done is such a timely fashion. If you need any work done on your car, even a routine oil change, Bills Auto Garage is very trustworthy and will have your car back up and running in no time. Thank you!
    Rick Winsor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2017, 02:21 AM
    I had a great experience with Bill recently. My car broke down and it was determined that it would need a new engine. Bill did the research and connected me with the dealer. He also made the initial proposal for the dealer to replace my engine at the dealers expense. The dealer has agreed to replace my engine and provide me with a rental vehicle through the duration. Bill truly had my best interest in mind before his own. He now has a loyal customer from here on out.
    Julia Ball on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 02:51 AM
    Bill and his son were so polite and efficient in taking care of me and my car. Bill gave me a ride home while my car was worked on, and Tom did a thorough job diagnosing the problem. The repair cost much less than I was anticipating. I am very pleased with their service and price.
    Brian Rice on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/02/2017, 03:07 AM
    Tom is a great guy who will do everything he can to take care of you. Highly recommend.
    Corey Nash on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 02:59 AM
    Bill's Auto Garage is a great blend of both local family owned shop and high tech auto mechanic. Bill has kept my Ford truck running great for many years and also helped resurrect my 40 year old Jeep. If your looking for great customer service and a fantastic mechanic you've found both with Bill's Auto Garage!
    Eli Goldstein on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 00:19 AM
    I have been going to bills auto for approximately two years now. Living in Mesa to go see your mechanic in Queen Creek speaks volume in itself. Bills philosophy is fix it right the first time.what I like most is that he doesn't waste time guessing or using the process of elimination to diagnose the vehicles he services. I have no problem referring to him to family friends associates and customers.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.